infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Manukau City Community News Index


Monday, 2 July
12:36PM COMMUNITY Counties Manukau gives to the community 111

Thursday, 29 September
11:26AM COMMUNITY PAPATOETOE COMMUNITY REMINDER FOR FUNDING APPLICATION 120

Wednesday, 13 April
10:52AM COMMUNITY ST GEORGE CHARITABLE TRUST 718

Saturday, 16 October
11:04AM COMMUNITY Papatoetoe Community to benefit again 295

Wednesday, 24 March
12:48PM COMMUNITY Family Violence – It's not OK in Manukau 438

Thursday, 17 December
8:36AM COMMUNITY More certainty for communities needed 304

Wednesday, 9 December
4:30PM COMMUNITY Multi-Agency Centre 349

Monday, 2 November
11:59AM COMMUNITY Help shape future plans for Mangere town centre 356

Tuesday, 20 October
4:21PM COMMUNITY More Manukau youth to benefit from free AMPd programme 736

Friday, 11 September
3:39PM COMMUNITY Mangere Bridge Playcentre receives upgrade with Lion Foundation support 311

Wednesday, 19 August
1:57PM COMMUNITY Manukau residents give positive feedback 241

Thursday, 21 May
3:48PM COMMUNITY Inspirational teen author visits Manukau during Youth Week 401

Thursday, 14 May
6:37PM COMMUNITY $80,000 announced for youth and community programmes 290

Tuesday, 21 April
3:10PM COMMUNITY Call for submissions to 10-year plan 174

Monday, 6 April
4:01PM COMMUNITY Manukau residents feel part of a close community 278

Wednesday, 1 April
10:32AM COMMUNITY Manukau Mayor to talk 'Super City' at public meetings - Media Release - Manukau City Council 161

Tuesday, 24 March
2:41PM COMMUNITY Manukau winners at Best Practice Awards ceremony 303

Sunday, 22 February
9:47AM COMMUNITY Vote for Manukaus best eye 167

Thursday, 19 February
6:35PM COMMUNITY Celebrate Children's Week in Manukau 361

Wednesday, 11 February
6:14PM COMMUNITY Discussion forum for Tell Us Your Manukau 164

Tuesday, 4 November
7:22PM COMMUNITY Persistence pays off for Villa Maria Cult-Couture Awards winner 303

Friday, 24 October
6:42PM COMMUNITY Otara Town Centre shows its artistic side next month 234

Wednesday, 22 October
12:02PM COMMUNITY Manukau Mayor enters the ring 160

Saturday, 11 October
6:24PM COMMUNITY Walk across first cable-stayed traffic bridge 249

Friday, 19 September
7:44PM COMMUNITY Otara Leisure Centre wins top award 388

Tuesday, 5 August
6:19PM COMMUNITY Youth voices to be heard at Converse 08 307

Monday, 21 July
7:29PM COMMUNITY Sport the winner in latest grants of over $450,000 223

Wednesday, 18 June
2:31PM COMMUNITY Save Maraetai Support Increases Daily 924

Tuesday, 17 June
5:25PM COMMUNITY Acting Manukau Mayor urges community to stand together 313

Sunday, 15 June
9:14PM COMMUNITY Save Maraetai Protest Votes for Democracy 1087

Saturday, 14 June
9:23AM COMMUNITY Maraetai Concrete Walkway Protest 1388

Thursday, 12 June
3:02PM COMMUNITY Communities get outdoor fitness equipment 554

Saturday, 12 April
4:30PM COMMUNITY Action Plan for vulnerable families in South Auckland boarding houses 544

Friday, 11 April
3:14PM COMMUNITY Thanks a bunch! 295

Saturday, 9 February
9:07AM COMMUNITY Communities contribute positively 360

Wednesday, 30 January
11:38AM COMMUNITY Youth workers surprised at calls to target teens after murders 210

Tuesday, 27 November
12:14PM COMMUNITY Take time-out to remember lost loved ones this Christmas at Manukau Memorial Gardens 320

Monday, 1 October
3:03PM COMMUNITY Safety in the home and on the street 294


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX