infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Building Photo Index



BUILDING
Master plan Flaxmere town upgrade

Thursday, 17 February 2011, 6:37AM
1732 views
BUILDING
Stage one Flaxmere town upgrade

Thursday, 17 February 2011, 6:36AM
1284 views
BUILDING
Healthy home ventilation specialist HRV has recently celebrated a special milestone by signing its 100,000th customer

Monday, 14 February 2011, 3:33PM
459 views


BUILDING
Really Rotten

Monday, 24 January 2011, 8:11AM
506 views
BUILDING
An Evolution Homes es2 image

Thursday, 16 December 2010, 4:17PM
1212 views
BUILDING
HardieGlaze

Wednesday, 8 December 2010, 9:14PM
659 views


BUILDING
Value of Building Work Put in Place: September 2010 quarter

Wednesday, 8 December 2010, 11:02AM
548 views
BUILDING
Coronet Square Bedroom

Monday, 29 November 2010, 3:27PM
1121 views
BUILDING
Coronet Square Exterior

Monday, 29 November 2010, 3:26PM
1178 views


BUILDING
Coronet Square Interior

Monday, 29 November 2010, 3:26PM
1084 views
BUILDING
Summerset Retirement Villages constructs its 200th Lifemark home

Friday, 26 November 2010, 5:21PM
1108 views
BUILDING
HeritageReplicaChimney safe repair fix

Friday, 19 November 2010, 10:49PM
1091 views


BUILDING
Evolution Homes Features

Thursday, 28 October 2010, 2:40PM
861 views
BUILDING
Award-winning Central Otago building company launches sustainable homes

Thursday, 28 October 2010, 2:39PM
821 views
BUILDING
The Grosvenor

Thursday, 21 October 2010, 1:54PM
1463 views


  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX