NZ National Squad

Tuesday 7 August 2007, 11:31AM
By Simon Addison

The reselected NZ Orienteering National Squad has been announced. Changes to the squad include the additions of Tane Cambridge and Martin Peat in the men, as well as Lise Moen and Lizzie Ingham in the women.



The full team is:

Jenni Adams (PAPO)
Lizzie Ingham (Wellington)
Penny Kane (Hawkes Bay)
Lise Moen (North West)
Amber Morrison (Hawkes Bay)
Claire Paterson (Red Kiwi)
Lara Prince (PAPO)
Tania Robinson (Counties Manukau)
Rachel Smith (Hawkes Bay)
Rebecca Smith (Taupo)
Sara Wallen (PAPO)

Michael Adams (PAPO)
Darren Ashmore (Taupo)
Greg Barbour (Taranaki / Overseas)
James Bradshaw (Counties Manukau)
Tane Cambridge (Dunedin)
Alistair Cory-Wright (PAPO)
Bryn Davies (Red Kiwi)
Karl Dravitzki (Egmont)
Brent Edwards (Rotorua)
Greg Flynn (North West)
Chris Forne (PAPO)
Rob Jessop (Auckland)
Neil Kerrison (Taranaki)
Mark Lawson (North West)
Andrew McCarthy (Hutt Valley)
Ross Morrison (Hawkes Bay)
Martin Peat (Counties Manukau)
Aaron Prince (PAPO)
Michael Smithson (PAPO)
Jamie Stewart (Hawkes Bay)