Not a member? Sign up now!
COMMUNITY   11 March 2008, 11:33AM

CREDIT: Taupo District Council (Added by - 3093 views ID: 1976

Taupo Youth Council for 2008

Kneeling left to right: Micka Swanepoel, Brooke Martin, Sam Haycock, Kate Bevin, Michael Ridd, Daniel Campbell, Kasee Mitchell, Janine Nel

Standing left to right: Councillor Mike Downard, Ella Hutchings, Jenny Steadman (Youth Council Coordinator), TeWhetu Dewes (He Ara Tika Mentoring Programme), Jordan Sievwright, Councillor Bernhard Chrustowski, Dion Harris, Shane Hayes and Amy Crawford (Café 4 Youth Health).

Absent: Chris Swney, Poppy McHale, Waimaria Temara and Kristin Van Hees.

Weekend team building for Youth Council   11 March 2008 INDEX