Not a member? Sign up now!
NEWS   14 August 2015, 4:46PM

CREDIT: FedEx (Added by PR-ink) - 481 views ID: 27084

The winning team from New Zealand receives the first prize from FedEx Express and JA Asia Pacific. From left to right: Ms. Vivian Lau, president, JA Asia Pacific, Ms. Karen Reddington, president, FedEx Express Asia Pacific, Aidan Joseph Scott, Wendy Lee, INDEX