New Zealand News

Friday, 21 June 2024
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
Tuesday, 18 June 2024
News 10:01AM
why get rid of rats?

Rodent Control: Essential for Protecting Homes, Businesses, and Native Wildlife in Aotearoa Auckland, New Zealand – Rodents might look cute, but the havoc they wreak on homes, businesses, and Aotearoa's native wildlife is significant.

corrigan

By ACES pest control
296 views

Monday, 17 June 2024
Saturday, 15 June 2024
News 5:14PM
Agsafe Rural Report

Finance:  The NZ dollar was steady against the major trading currencies which is good news for the exporters.    Brent Crude is up and is around $US82.00/barrel – fuel prices have eased in recent weeks.

By Media PA
341 views

Friday, 14 June 2024
Wednesday, 12 June 2024
Tuesday, 11 June 2024
Sunday, 9 June 2024
News 10:59AM
Agsafe Weekly Rural Report

Finance:  The NZ dollar moved up against the US dollar.  The budget direction has been positive for the NZ economy underpinning the firming of the exchange rates.    Brent Crude dropped below $US80.00/barrel and is trending down – fuel prices are easing!! Wool:  Wool prices remain in the doldrums.

By Media PA
446 views

Friday, 7 June 2024
Thursday, 6 June 2024

TOPICS

LOCATIONS

Featured Profiles

List Your Business

© 2024 infonews.co.nz

Index