Blenheim Council

Friday, 7 December 2012
Thursday, 8 November 2012
Thursday, 4 October 2012
Thursday, 30 August 2012
Council 3:33PM
Rates

Blenheim — Rates and the basis on which they are levied is one of a range of rating issues which Marlborough District Councillors will be reviewing in the year ahead.

243 views

Friday, 24 August 2012
Thursday, 9 August 2012
Thursday, 2 August 2012
Thursday, 5 July 2012
Thursday, 28 June 2012
Wednesday, 6 June 2012
Council 2:17PM
Draft Plan Decisions

Blenheim — Marlborough District Councillors maintained a firm line against new spending as they considered the public submissions on the draft Long Term Plan, ensuring the overall average rate increase across the region for the year ahead can be held down to about 3.5%.

194 views

Wednesday, 4 April 2012
Council 2:23PM
Easter Hours

Blenheim —   Marlborough District Council, Blenheim office will be closed from 5.00 pm Thursday 5 April 2012 and reopen on Tuesday 10 April 2012 at 8.00 am.

311 views

Monday, 2 April 2012
Friday, 9 December 2011
Friday, 3 June 2011
Thursday, 19 May 2011
Council 3:18PM
Submissions Pile Up

Blenheim — Letters and emails have poured in to the council during the last week with ratepayers keen to have their say on the council’s spending plans for the year ahead.

182 views

Wednesday, 11 May 2011

TOPICS

LOCATIONS

Featured Profiles

There are no profiles to list for this topic and location.

List Your Business

© 2024 infonews.co.nz

Index