Hamilton Crime

Wednesday, 27 February 2013
Friday, 1 February 2013
Tuesday, 15 January 2013
Monday, 14 January 2013
Thursday, 15 November 2012
Monday, 29 October 2012
Friday, 24 August 2012
Crime 2:01PM
Arson

Hamilton — This afternoon Police attended an Attempted Arson in Paul Crescent, Hamilton.

258 views

Thursday, 16 August 2012
Wednesday, 15 August 2012
Crime 1:14PM
Update Hamilton domestic related unexplained sudden death

Hamilton — As detectives work to establish the circumstances surrounding the unexplained sudden death of a man involved in an alleged violent domestic incident in Hamilton overnight an independent out of district investigator is being appointed to ensure the integrity of the investigation.

306 views

Monday, 6 August 2012
Saturday, 7 July 2012
Crime 3:16PM
Stabbing

Hamilton — Hamilton Police are working to establish the circumstances around a man suffering stab wounds after an incident at an address in Fairview Downs overnight.

271 views

Thursday, 5 July 2012
Monday, 2 July 2012
Crime 12:33PM
Serious Assault

Hamilton — Hamilton Police are seeking further witnesses to a serious assault that occurred on the corner of Norton Road and Torrington Avenue, Hamilton at lunchtime on Sunday.

225 views

Thursday, 24 May 2012
Sunday, 20 May 2012
Crime 3:55AM
Serious Assault

Hamilton — A 23 year old Hamilton man will appear in the Hamilton District Court this morning charged with Wounding with Intent.

295 views

Thursday, 17 May 2012
Friday, 4 May 2012
Friday, 20 April 2012
Sunday, 15 April 2012
Tuesday, 7 February 2012
Thursday, 19 January 2012

TOPICS

LOCATIONS

Featured Profiles

There are no profiles to list for this topic and location.

List Your Business

© 2024 infonews.co.nz

Index