infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Shooting News Index


Thursday, 23 May
7:35PM SHOOTING KiwiCig's New Economy Kit a Great Introduction to E-cigarettes 249

Thursday, 2 May
5:35PM SHOOTING KiwiCig Have a VIP Programme For Their Loyal Customers 861

Thursday, 5 May
5:22PM SHOOTING Get Discount Contact Lenses And Contact Lens Solutions Online From Ezyvision 552

Wednesday, 23 September
4:43PM SHOOTING Apex Gift Boxes' Versatile Fresh Fruit Gift Baskets & Fruit Hampers 440

Friday, 5 July
11:48AM SHOOTING Trifecta of medals and World Record for NZ Para-shooting team 295

Tuesday, 13 September
10:00AM SHOOTING Fish & Game Hails Success of Junior Game Bird Hunting Programme 438

Thursday, 14 October
9:22AM SHOOTING Shooters Strike Gold 259

Tuesday, 3 August
2:59PM SHOOTING Golden results for army shooters 474

Saturday, 24 July
10:55AM SHOOTING Gold Medal At World Shooting Champs 271

Friday, 23 July
11:01AM SHOOTING Bronze Medal At World Champs For Kiwi Paralympics New Zealand Shooter 472

Thursday, 22 July
7:45AM SHOOTING Paralympics New Zealand Shooter Finishes Eighth 265

Thursday, 1 July
4:25PM SHOOTING Paralympic shooting team announced for World Champs 332

Wednesday, 29 April
5:55PM SHOOTING Kiwi Wins Medals In Korea 580

Friday, 18 July
6:37PM SHOOTING Christchurch invention assists Olympic shooter with preparations for Beijing 745


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX