infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Photo Index



TOURISM
It is quite rare to see Orca off the Canterbury coast but to see two pods in just over a week is really special, Black Cat Cruises Guide Clare Ruddenklau said.

Thursday, 16 January 2014, 5:47PM
871 views
CYCLING
Rushlee Buchanan celebrates victory in the Calder Stewart Elite Road National Championship in Christchurch today.

Sunday, 12 January 2014, 4:36PM
1237 views
CYCLING
World championship silver medallist Linda Villumsen in action in Italy.

Friday, 10 January 2014, 1:32PM
1114 views


NEWS
Jeff, an SR/Arrow claimant, at the Dec 2 protest

Friday, 13 December 2013, 4:19PM
466 views
LEGAL
Dr Duncan Webb

Friday, 6 December 2013, 2:55PM
1177 views
SCHOOL
On the Pitch

Tuesday, 3 December 2013, 10:10AM
1108 views


ENTERTAINMENT
The Great Museum Santa Search is on

Wednesday, 27 November 2013, 3:46PM
907 views
TRAVEL
Novotel Christchurch Cathedral Square

Monday, 25 November 2013, 2:24PM
1483 views
COMMUNITY
Rebuild Christchurch Logo

Monday, 11 November 2013, 12:30PM
816 views


CULTURE
Fred and Myrtle Flutey

Wednesday, 30 October 2013, 1:29PM
1402 views
EDUCATION
From left, Georgia Nash as Juliet, Sophie Petersen as Nurse and Timmie Cameron as Lady Capulet.

Tuesday, 29 October 2013, 1:31PM
939 views
ACCOMMODATION
Christchurch Airport Parking with Airpark Canterbury

Friday, 25 October 2013, 4:13PM
1029 views


SCHOOL
Winning Dancers From Rangi Ruru

Tuesday, 22 October 2013, 4:52PM
1064 views
TOURISM
The arrival of the summer season's first cruise ship, the Sea Princess, on Wednesday, signals the start of another busy cruise season for Akaroa

Monday, 14 October 2013, 4:04PM
558 views
MULTISPORT
Muti Sport Athlete Glen Currie

Friday, 11 October 2013, 3:52PM
888 views


  1   2   3   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   107   108   109   110  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX