infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Photo Index



NEWS
Free tea or Coffee

Wednesday, 30 July 2014, 11:31AM
826 views
COMMUNITY
Bronze Bust of Graham Condon

Friday, 25 July 2014, 10:35AM
1236 views
MARTIAL ARTS
Father and Son in Action

Tuesday, 22 July 2014, 11:17AM
1576 views


EDUCATION
Hanseul Nam

Wednesday, 2 July 2014, 8:56AM
1048 views
MUSIC
Awards and Recognition for Rangi Ruru Music Scholars

Thursday, 19 June 2014, 4:47PM
1299 views
EDUCATION
Inside the Gibson Centre - an IT Hub and Library

Tuesday, 10 June 2014, 10:07PM
1087 views


HEALTH
L-R Rose Marshall-Lee, Joce Ormond and Jess Wood

Sunday, 8 June 2014, 2:02PM
1345 views
MAORI
Rangi Ruru Principal Julie Moor

Thursday, 29 May 2014, 2:43PM
1501 views
MAORI
Mrs Peg Moorhouse and Sir Tipene O'Regan

Thursday, 29 May 2014, 2:38PM
1449 views


EDUCATION
One of the doors signed by the students adorning the wall in Mana Wahine

Wednesday, 28 May 2014, 10:33AM
775 views
EDUCATION
One of the doors adorning the wall in Mana Wahine

Wednesday, 28 May 2014, 10:33AM
887 views
BUILDING
BeachGrove Architecturally Designed Homes

Friday, 23 May 2014, 2:17PM
1412 views


ART
Rangi Ruru Arts Students

Thursday, 22 May 2014, 4:02PM
976 views
BUILDING
Country Lifestyle in Kaiapoi

Wednesday, 21 May 2014, 3:04PM
1179 views
FENCING
Champion Fencer Ashleigh Goh

Thursday, 8 May 2014, 12:26PM
1875 views


  1   2   3   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   109   110   111   112  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX