infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Photo Index



ENTERTAINMENT
top NZ band Midnight Youth are fronting great line-up of bands.

Friday, 11 September 2009, 3:44PM
1665 views
ACCOMMODATION
Commercial Hotel, Dargaville in the background

Tuesday, 4 August 2009, 4:50PM
3188 views
ACCOMMODATION
Commercial Hotel, Dargaville

Tuesday, 4 August 2009, 4:50PM
3713 views


SWIMMING
Pool Party headliners Midnight Youth

Thursday, 30 July 2009, 11:49AM
2751 views
SWIMMING
The progress of the pool construction

Friday, 19 June 2009, 3:44PM
2330 views
COUNCIL
New Finance Manager Mike Fleming (left) with Bruce Holden whose experience will continue to be available to Council through a part time role

Monday, 8 June 2009, 8:01PM
3921 views


SWIMMING
Construction of Dargavilles 50 metre pool

Monday, 18 May 2009, 1:27PM
2528 views
SWIMMING
Construction of Dargavilles 50 metre pool

Monday, 18 May 2009, 1:27PM
2293 views
MUSIC
Yulia

Wednesday, 13 May 2009, 2:05PM
2359 views


MUSIC
Kevin Friedrich

Wednesday, 13 May 2009, 2:04PM
2232 views
MUSIC
Accordion orchestra

Wednesday, 13 May 2009, 2:04PM
2356 views
SWIMMING
Dargavilles 50 metre pool build in progress

Friday, 24 April 2009, 12:04PM
2193 views


BALLET
Tutus on Tour will bring top class ballet to Dargaville and also raise money for Hospice Kaipara.

Tuesday, 27 January 2009, 4:52PM
2529 views
ENVIRONMENT
Improving Kaipara's Natural Envirionment

Monday, 26 January 2009, 6:14PM
2122 views
FIRE
Concert compère Rob Harte (running on the right) will have a colourful presence on stage even if it is less energetic than this role in the Dargaville Centennial Trolley Derby when he was pictured with team mates Wayne McKean and Gina Wadsworth.

Wednesday, 21 January 2009, 8:55PM
2466 views


  1   2   3   4  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX