infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Photo Index



COUNCIL
Ruben and kids at expo

Monday, 18 August 2008, 7:06PM
1759 views
AGRICULTURE
Car vs Horse - imapct

Wednesday, 13 August 2008, 2:47AM
2231 views
AGRICULTURE
Car vs Horse

Wednesday, 13 August 2008, 2:39AM
2385 views


ART
The judges (from left) Helen Phillips, Adrienne Bolton and Ross Palmer amongst some of the artwork

Friday, 8 August 2008, 9:11AM
2307 views
COMMUNITY
Mayor Rick Cooper with Ambassador Jess Steadman interviewing shoppers outside Woolworths

Friday, 1 August 2008, 2:34AM
1268 views
NEWS
Les Mills BodyPump class at the Taupo Events Centre

Wednesday, 30 July 2008, 1:41AM
4885 views


TRANSPORT
Bob Wicks

Monday, 28 July 2008, 9:52PM
1620 views
COUNCIL
New citizens with Mayor Rick Cooper

Wednesday, 23 July 2008, 1:46AM
1586 views
TRAFFIC
A simulated photograph of how the iconic network arch bridge that will span the Waikato River at Wairakei will look when completed

Tuesday, 22 July 2008, 3:22AM
1668 views


COMMUNITY
What makes great neighbourhoods?

Tuesday, 22 July 2008, 3:14AM
1237 views
COMMUNITY
Taupo Ambassadors (from left to right) Jesse Jarlov, Linda Hallett, Jessica Steadman, Glenda Fry

Tuesday, 22 July 2008, 3:13AM
3630 views
FORESTRY
2nd lift pines waikato murray dyer forestry 0274627222

Saturday, 19 July 2008, 9:13PM
2110 views


FORESTRY
2nd lift prune waikato

Saturday, 19 July 2008, 9:07PM
2718 views
AGRICULTURE
Sue and Mike Visser, who have been involved in the maize effluent trials. Mike will be attending the workshop.

Monday, 14 July 2008, 10:33PM
1706 views
ENVIRONMENT
Cr Buckley with Colleen and Jeff

Friday, 27 June 2008, 11:23AM
1524 views


  1   2   3   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   70   71   72   73  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX