infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Bay of Plenty Education Photo Index



EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Keep Cups

Tuesday, 11 June 2019, 11:44AM
75 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Culinary Arts Students at the Food for Thought Festival

Wednesday, 29 May 2019, 3:36PM
57 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Staff and Students on Pink Shirt Day

Monday, 20 May 2019, 1:00PM
95 views


EDUCATION
Pink Shirt Day

Tuesday, 14 May 2019, 3:47PM
109 views
EDUCATION
Pink Shirt Day

Tuesday, 14 May 2019, 2:33PM
102 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Beauty Therapy Graduate, Kayla Jans

Wednesday, 27 March 2019, 10:02AM
91 views


EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai's New Innovation Centre

Monday, 25 March 2019, 10:33AM
91 views
EDUCATION
This Saturday, 23 March, Culinary Arts (Level 5) class from Toi Ohomai Institute of Technology, in partnership with Good Neighbour and Te Aranui Youth Trust, will be participating in a rescue food cook-off with some of the Bay's most renowned chefs.

Friday, 22 March 2019, 11:19AM
105 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Graduation

Thursday, 21 March 2019, 3:06PM
101 views


EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Culinary Arts Student, Catherine Papesch

Wednesday, 20 March 2019, 2:20PM
135 views
EDUCATION
Left to Right: Kelly Pender with Howie Hinton Memorial Scholarship winner, Reef Cooper and Sheree Cooper

Tuesday, 12 March 2019, 2:42PM
238 views
EDUCATION
Chariry House Sale

Wednesday, 6 March 2019, 2:38PM
157 views


EDUCATION
Food for Thought Festival

Tuesday, 5 March 2019, 4:09PM
138 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Charity House

Wednesday, 20 February 2019, 11:22AM
170 views
EDUCATION
Paddington Store Owner, Leah Jackson

Thursday, 14 February 2019, 12:47PM
168 views


  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX