infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Christchurch Earthquakes Photo Index



EARTHQUAKES
Lise Valcour, an international sports psychology consultant from Canada

Thursday, 8 September 2011, 5:23PM
1581 views
EARTHQUAKES
Red shoes

Friday, 8 July 2011, 3:37PM
1706 views
EARTHQUAKES
Christchurch is still under a national state of civil emergency

Wednesday, 23 March 2011, 8:07AM
1624 views


EARTHQUAKES
Simon Barnett

Friday, 18 March 2011, 8:38AM
2358 views
EARTHQUAKES
New Website Emerges to Tell Tales of the Christchurch Earthquake

Wednesday, 16 March 2011, 11:01PM
1901 views
EARTHQUAKES
Rev Maurice Gray (centre, in orange hard-hat) and Rev Jim Patrick (at right), with representatives of iwi and emergency services, conducting a blessing at the PGC building site.

Tuesday, 15 March 2011, 4:03PM
2322 views


EARTHQUAKES
The constructed PlaceMakers emergency accommodation cabin

Saturday, 5 March 2011, 8:33AM
1687 views
EARTHQUAKES
Department of Conservation's Shane Cross is the Hagley Park "lollipop man", co-ordinating helicopter movements in and out the central city emergency response air base.

Friday, 4 March 2011, 6:08PM
2884 views
EARTHQUAKES
A car is left on top of the rubble once a house on Bealey Avenue, across from the cordoned off city under state of emergency

Friday, 4 March 2011, 8:31AM
1615 views


EARTHQUAKES
UCSVA- a compassionate army - Avonside

Thursday, 3 March 2011, 7:35AM
1808 views
EARTHQUAKES
Superintendent Dave Cliff with a tewhatewha, gifted by Bay of Plenty colleagues.

Monday, 28 February 2011, 7:53AM
7675 views
EARTHQUAKES
Papanui Rd house in Merivale, that survived the September 4 quake but was battered by the terrible February event.

Monday, 28 February 2011, 7:45AM
1584 views


EARTHQUAKES
Smoke in the aftermath

Thursday, 24 February 2011, 7:45AM
1816 views
EARTHQUAKES
Forsyth Bar building where many were trapped

Thursday, 24 February 2011, 7:44AM
2402 views
EARTHQUAKES
Rescue in action

Thursday, 24 February 2011, 7:44AM
1697 views


  1   2   3   4  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX