infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Christchurch Cycling Photo Index



CYCLING
Dura-Ace 7900 Standard

Friday, 15 October 2010, 4:05PM
1610 views
CYCLING
The Subway-Avanti Pro Cycling team have named a strong line up of six riders for this weekend's Armstrong Motor Group Festival of Cycling being held in Christchurch.

Thursday, 15 April 2010, 3:24PM
8277 views
CYCLING
The Subway-Avanti Pro Cycling team performed well in the Armstrong Motor Group Festival of Cycling Harbour Race on Saturday, taking two podium places and finishing with four riders inside the top 12.

Thursday, 8 April 2010, 2:28PM
4544 views


CYCLING
NPS series leader Matthew Gorter from the Subway - Avanti Pro Cycling team

Monday, 29 March 2010, 2:14PM
5898 views
CYCLING
Jack Bauer (right) winning the sprint finish from Hayden Roulston (centre) and Julian Dean at the RaboPlus National Road Cycling championships in Christchurch today.

Sunday, 10 January 2010, 7:24PM
4098 views
CYCLING
Bakker climbs up Evans Pass

Thursday, 31 December 2009, 11:11AM
3049 views


CYCLING
Hayden Roulston

Thursday, 12 November 2009, 7:54AM
3149 views
CYCLING


Monday, 9 March 2009, 5:14PM
2280 views
CYCLING


Tuesday, 10 February 2009, 9:06PM
4573 views


CYCLING


Thursday, 29 January 2009, 5:52PM
2340 views
CYCLING
Robin Reid

Sunday, 7 December 2008, 3:47PM
2283 views
CYCLING
Cath Cheatley

Sunday, 7 December 2008, 3:29PM
2120 views


  1   2



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX