infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Christchurch Entertainment Photo Index



ENTERTAINMENT
The Starlets L to R: Sarah Greenwood- Buchanan, Sarah Kelly and Georgia-Kate Heard

Wednesday, 7 August 2019, 5:28PM
34 views
MUSIC
2017 Bryony teaching LtoR Sarah Lawrence_Rachel McSweeney_then in Y11 now in Y13_

Thursday, 20 June 2019, 5:13PM
51 views
THEATRE
Mr Peter Rutherford, Sarah Lawrence and Rachel McSweeney

Tuesday, 7 May 2019, 2:38PM
102 views


GARDENING
'First Time Entrant' Award winner, Margaret Patterson, with Ray White's Vanessa Golightly

Thursday, 28 March 2019, 7:38PM
144 views
MUSIC
The Rangi Ruru Jazz Combo

Friday, 22 March 2019, 6:37PM
147 views
ART
Autumnal Beauty by Jenny Gillies

Monday, 11 March 2019, 2:51PM
273 views


ART
Jenny Gillies as a Carrot, moving one her models to the new exhibition space

Thursday, 21 February 2019, 8:05AM
205 views
THEATRE
Poster

Thursday, 7 February 2019, 12:15PM
226 views
ENTERTAINMENT
Ali in "Songs for Nobodies"

Monday, 19 November 2018, 7:00PM
291 views


ENTERTAINMENT
Ali Harper

Monday, 19 November 2018, 6:59PM
274 views
ENTERTAINMENT
Ali Harper and Renee Taylor

Monday, 19 November 2018, 6:55PM
344 views
ENTERTAINMENT
Ali on stage in Songs for Nobodies

Friday, 9 November 2018, 4:30PM
244 views


ENTERTAINMENT
Ali Harper After Her October Performance in New York

Friday, 9 November 2018, 4:20PM
252 views
ENTERTAINMENT
An example of Minifies makeup for the ChCh Zombie Run

Monday, 8 October 2018, 4:28PM
266 views
MUSIC
Bohuslav - Rachel McSweeney (violin) Yuna Chon (piano) Lucy Costelloe (violin)

Tuesday, 7 August 2018, 11:39AM
406 views


  1   2   3   4   14   15   16   17  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX