infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Plymouth Rugby Photo Index



RUGBY
Namibia fans will be aiming to give Jané du Toit a festive Test farewell

Monday, 26 September 2011, 12:33PM
2452 views
RUGBY
Full back Lee Byrne gets first start in RWC 2011 for match against Namibia

Sunday, 25 September 2011, 5:52PM
3161 views
RUGBY
USA's players are being looked after by a top-level medical team

Sunday, 18 September 2011, 11:41AM
2146 views


RUGBY
Russia must regroup quickly after their opening RWC defeat by USA

Friday, 16 September 2011, 6:52PM
1982 views
RUGBY
USA full back Chris Wyles says his side is not yet finished at RWC 2011

Friday, 16 September 2011, 4:12PM
2325 views
RUGBY
Mike Petri races to the line for the only try in USA's victory over Russia

Friday, 16 September 2011, 12:37AM
1871 views


RUGBY
Chris Wyles scored a penalty goal in the first half against Russia

Thursday, 15 September 2011, 9:08PM
1826 views
RUGBY
Alexander Korshunov has played in all three matches against USA

Wednesday, 14 September 2011, 4:33PM
2174 views
RUGBY
Kingsley Jones believes Russia can beat USA if they avoid unforced errors

Tuesday, 13 September 2011, 10:24PM
1797 views


RUGBY
Coach Eddie O'Sullivan wants improved USA scrummaging

Tuesday, 13 September 2011, 9:25PM
1815 views
RUGBY
USA captain Todd Clever is proud of the gutsy display against Ireland

Monday, 12 September 2011, 4:58PM
1869 views
RUGBY
O'Driscoll backs rookie for USA clash

Saturday, 10 September 2011, 3:11PM
1785 views


RUGBY
Mike MacDonald (L) says his side's clash with the Irish will be a great occasion

Saturday, 10 September 2011, 2:41PM
1240 views
RUGBY
Conor Murray made his first Ireland appearance last month

Friday, 9 September 2011, 9:02PM
2359 views
RUGBY
Ireland coach Declan Kidney has named his team for the opening Pool C match against USA on Sunday in New Plymouth.

Friday, 9 September 2011, 7:09PM
1159 views


  1   2   3  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX