infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Wanaka Triathlon Photo Index



TRIATHLON
Dyland McNeice exiting the water in today's Challenge Wanaka

Sunday, 20 January 2013, 2:07AM
944 views
TRIATHLON
Kate McIlroy (L) and Nicky Samuels near the end of the 20km bike

Saturday, 19 January 2013, 5:05PM
970 views
TRIATHLON
Tony Dodds high fives his way to victory

Saturday, 19 January 2013, 5:04PM
886 views


TRIATHLON
Elite men at the Challenge Wanaka Press Conference

Friday, 18 January 2013, 12:09PM
1282 views
TRIATHLON
Laurent Vidal winning in Wanaka in 2012

Wednesday, 16 January 2013, 4:01PM
1259 views
TRIATHLON
Defending champion Gina Crawford in action in 2012

Wednesday, 9 January 2013, 4:00PM
1008 views


TRIATHLON
Challenge Wanaka

Friday, 3 August 2012, 1:34PM
1138 views
TRIATHLON
Aaron Farlow (AUS) takes the Challenge Wanaka 2012 title.

Wednesday, 18 April 2012, 11:51AM
1045 views
TRIATHLON
members of the Tri NZ High Performance Squad running at Snow Farm, Wanaka

Tuesday, 6 March 2012, 10:25AM
1160 views


TRIATHLON
L to R; Greg Fraine, Andrea Hewitt, Kate McIlroy and Craig Waugh at the celebration dinner in Wanaka

Tuesday, 6 March 2012, 10:23AM
1292 views
TRIATHLON
Aaron Farlow (AUS) takes out the 2012 Challenge Wanaka title.

Monday, 13 February 2012, 2:38PM
1014 views
TRIATHLON
Manu Clarkson of Christchurch competes in the bike leg during Challenge Wanaka on January 21, 2012 in Wanaka, New Zealand.

Monday, 23 January 2012, 9:06AM
1046 views


TRIATHLON
Kieran Doe of New Zealand exits the water after completing the swim leg during Challenge Wanaka on January 21, 2012 in Wanaka, New Zealand.

Monday, 23 January 2012, 9:03AM
991 views
TRIATHLON
Andrea Hewitt

Saturday, 21 January 2012, 5:01PM
1188 views
TRIATHLON
Laurent Vidal

Saturday, 21 January 2012, 4:55PM
1134 views


  1   2   3   4   5  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX