Manawatu-Whanganui Community

Tuesday, 6 December 2016
Wednesday, 27 January 2016
Tuesday, 22 January 2013
Monday, 3 December 2012
Wednesday, 14 November 2012
Friday, 2 November 2012
Friday, 5 October 2012
Thursday, 27 September 2012
Wednesday, 26 September 2012
Thursday, 20 September 2012
Saturday, 8 September 2012
Monday, 27 August 2012
Thursday, 9 August 2012
Monday, 23 July 2012
Wednesday, 11 July 2012
Wednesday, 4 July 2012
Community 12:29PM
Totara Park control finalised

Manawatu-Whanganui — FULL control and management of Totara Reserve Regional Park, the popular recreational attraction in the Pohangina Valley and managed by Manawatu District Council for more than 20 years, has been transferred to Horizons Regional Council.

376 views

Featured Profiles

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS