New Plymouth Traffic

Friday, 23 November 2012
Thursday, 15 November 2012
Friday, 2 November 2012
Friday, 26 October 2012
Thursday, 20 September 2012
Friday, 7 September 2012
Traffic 5:10PM
Oakura Road Works

New Plymouth — Work on strengthening the road surface along SH45, from Oakura River bridge to Wairau Raod, Oakura, will start on Monday (10 September) and take approximately five weeks.

205 views

Monday, 20 August 2012
Tuesday, 14 August 2012
Monday, 6 August 2012
Monday, 23 July 2012
Thursday, 19 July 2012
Sunday, 15 July 2012
Thursday, 5 July 2012
Wednesday, 27 June 2012
Thursday, 21 June 2012
Wednesday, 20 June 2012
Tuesday, 19 June 2012
Friday, 15 June 2012
Thursday, 14 June 2012
Wednesday, 6 June 2012
Thursday, 31 May 2012
Traffic 11:35AM
Inglewood Roadworks

New Plymouth — Intersection improvements on State Highway 3A (Rimu St, Inglewood) continue with work on the Carrington and Humpries street intersections starting on Tuesday 5 June.

208 views

Thursday, 17 May 2012
Traffic 2:36PM
Temporary Closure of Baker Road

New Plymouth — Tree felling on Baker Road requires the road to be closed to all traffic near the river bridge from 8am until 4pm daily from Monday 21 May to Thursday 24 May (weather permitting).  Access to the Westown Golf Course will be available via Mangorei Road.

217 views

TOPICS

LOCATIONS

Featured Profiles

There are no profiles to list for this topic and location.

List Your Business

© 2024 infonews.co.nz

Index