infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Wellington Art Photo Index



ART
Mayor Ray Wallace with local identity Vera Ellen and sister-in-law Kate Ellen at the Petone Library with the Percy Mill painting.

Wednesday, 9 May 2012, 7:52PM
1718 views
ART
Lisa Chandler - Art of Life Group Exhibition

Wednesday, 29 February 2012, 1:28PM
4021 views
ART
Graeme Reeves

Monday, 27 February 2012, 2:57PM
912 views


ART
Jewellery artist Vanessa Arthur

Monday, 13 February 2012, 2:40PM
1858 views
ART
Hot Stuff at the Deluxe

Tuesday, 7 February 2012, 10:29AM
1946 views
ART
Yan Jun performs at White Fungus 12 launch, Taipei

Tuesday, 17 January 2012, 8:36AM
846 views


ART
White Fungus 12

Tuesday, 17 January 2012, 8:35AM
888 views
ART
White Fungus Editor Ron Hanson on World TV

Tuesday, 17 January 2012, 8:34AM
867 views
ART
War Mop

Tuesday, 17 January 2012, 8:30AM
853 views


ART
Andre Hemer

Monday, 9 January 2012, 1:44PM
1213 views
ART
Work of Kate Woods, Futureworld III, 2011

Thursday, 1 December 2011, 5:35PM
1593 views
ART
Artist Kay McCormick with her art on show from 22 November

Tuesday, 15 November 2011, 3:37PM
2784 views


ART
Moari Art MARKet Invitation

Thursday, 6 October 2011, 8:57AM
1701 views
ART
Para Machitt

Thursday, 6 October 2011, 8:54AM
1280 views
ART
Jo Kingi

Thursday, 6 October 2011, 8:51AM
1347 views


  1   2   3   4  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX