Wellington

Thursday, 12 May 2022
Tuesday, 10 May 2022
Monday, 9 May 2022
Thursday, 5 May 2022
Wednesday, 4 May 2022
Monday, 2 May 2022
Friday, 22 April 2022
Saturday, 16 April 2022
Friday, 15 April 2022
Saturday, 26 February 2022
Friday, 28 January 2022
Thursday, 16 December 2021
Monday, 19 July 2021
Friday, 16 July 2021
Monday, 31 May 2021
Saturday, 1 May 2021
Monday, 29 March 2021
Wednesday, 17 February 2021
Tuesday, 8 December 2020
Monday, 30 November 2020
Entertainment 10:09AM
IPC Christmas Special Dec 18 at The Fringe Bar

Wellington — Imaginary Porno Charades is back to warm your cockles this festive season with a hilarious comedy game show that is like no other in Wellington! With sell out seasons in Brighton and Edinburgh Fringes, Imaginary Porno Charades is rapidly becoming the new cult comedy hit in New Zealand! It's a perfectly naughty show to go to for your Christmas event or office party.

IPC Christmas Special

By Jo Marsh
1782 views

Friday, 13 March 2020

Featured Profiles

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS