infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Christchurch Education Photo Index



EDUCATION
St Andrews at Rangi Ruru on Merivale Lane

Thursday, 22 June 2017, 4:37PM
909 views
EDUCATION
The 2017 Student Leadership Team

Tuesday, 6 December 2016, 11:15AM
1227 views
EDUCATION
Lyth Family left to right Noah, Anthony, Lily, Kyleigh and Isaac

Tuesday, 15 November 2016, 6:25PM
1245 views


EDUCATION
Lyth Family left to right Noah, Anthony, Lily, Kyleigh and Isaac

Tuesday, 15 November 2016, 6:25PM
1209 views
EDUCATION
Front cover of SHELTER

Tuesday, 1 November 2016, 5:46PM
1262 views
EDUCATION
Flossie van der Pol (Year 12) receiving her scholarship

Tuesday, 25 October 2016, 2:12PM
1235 views


EDUCATION
The Japanese Garden

Friday, 14 October 2016, 2:53PM
1179 views
EDUCATION
Yokohama Jogakuin Principal Mr Hirama and Rangi Ruru Principal Dr Sandra Hastie

Friday, 14 October 2016, 2:45PM
1084 views
EDUCATION
Dunvegan Triumphant

Monday, 26 September 2016, 11:33AM
1192 views


EDUCATION
Clans Compete in Annual Singing Event

Thursday, 22 September 2016, 2:51PM
1095 views
EDUCATION
Clans going for it at Rangi Ruru in 2014

Thursday, 22 September 2016, 2:50PM
1048 views
EDUCATION
Yr 7 and 8 at Rangi Ruru

Friday, 2 September 2016, 6:17PM
1136 views


EDUCATION
Year 7 and 8 at Rangi Ruru - the way of the future

Friday, 2 September 2016, 6:15PM
1276 views
EDUCATION
Caitlyn

Monday, 22 August 2016, 4:22PM
1230 views
EDUCATION
Caitlyn

Monday, 22 August 2016, 4:21PM
1230 views


  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX