infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Christchurch Education Photo Index



EDUCATION
Halswell Residential College

Wednesday, 27 July 2016, 3:54PM
886 views
EDUCATION
Sarah Lawrence and Her Award

Saturday, 11 June 2016, 4:29PM
914 views
EDUCATION
Sarah Lawrence with her 2nd placegetter award

Thursday, 9 June 2016, 3:29PM
1028 views


EDUCATION
Shared histories project unites schools from France and Christchurch

Thursday, 19 May 2016, 11:31AM
1127 views
EDUCATION
A Year 10 Class Watches A Robot They Have Programmed

Thursday, 12 May 2016, 10:11AM
1149 views
EDUCATION
Holly Evans Gets Some Tips From Dame Malvina Major

Friday, 18 March 2016, 2:41PM
1195 views


EDUCATION
Year 11 Student Holly Evans with Dame Malvina Major

Friday, 18 March 2016, 2:38PM
1056 views
EDUCATION
Three Sets of Twins in One Class

Thursday, 18 February 2016, 10:49AM
1264 views
EDUCATION
The Gibson sisters C. 1890

Thursday, 21 January 2016, 11:46AM
1330 views


EDUCATION
New Rangi Ruru Girls' School Principal Dr Sandra Hastie

Thursday, 21 January 2016, 11:42AM
1240 views
EDUCATION
Dr Sandra Hastie

Tuesday, 8 December 2015, 2:25PM
1234 views
EDUCATION
The other side

Friday, 4 December 2015, 11:44AM
1543 views


EDUCATION
Alex Lloyd

Friday, 4 December 2015, 11:43AM
1161 views
EDUCATION
Yr 7 and 8 Lead Teacher Sally Fail with Rangi Ruru Students

Tuesday, 1 December 2015, 10:25AM
1257 views
EDUCATION
A relaxed atmosphere to talk

Wednesday, 16 September 2015, 11:52AM
1271 views


  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX