infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  
Australasian Network of Students With Disabilities
Business // Disability // New Zealand
Member since: 16 February 2010
Profile views: 5510






Photos (1)





Profile   |   News   |   Photos


News (11)


Wednesday, 15 June 2011
2:15AM
June 2011 ANSWD newsletter 1049 views

Friday, 22 April 2011
12:14PM
ANSWD flyer 2011 Australasian Network of Students with Disabilities (ANSWD) Information Sheet 2011 Australasian Network Of Students With Disabilities Logo depicting a figure of a person reaching for the stars. 215 views

Thursday, 17 March 2011
3:02PM
March 2011 ANSWD Newsletter 5441 views

Wednesday, 15 December 2010
10:00AM
December 2010 New Zealand ANSWD Newsletter 5096 views

Monday, 1 November 2010
1:42PM
AGM and Nominations for positions open Hi Everyone, The AGM for ANSWD will be on Wednesday 1st December at the Pathways Conference. 206 views

Monday, 16 August 2010
10:20AM
Canterbury District Earthquake links: Australasian Network of Students With Disabilities (ANSWD) | 166 views

10:18AM
September 2010 New Zealand answd newsletter 584 views

Friday, 6 August 2010
12:12PM
Message from Marita Morgan To Whom It May Concern: I am the co-convenor of the Australasian network of students with disabilities. 398 views

Thursday, 17 June 2010
9:02AM
June 2010 New Zealand answd newsletter.doc Australasian Network of Students With Disabilities (ANSWD) 1303 views

Tuesday, 16 March 2010
9:46AM
New Zealand ANSWD march 2010 newsletter 392 views

Friday, 19 February 2010
11:28PM
Australasian Network of Students with Disabilities (ANSWD) flyer The Australasian Network of Students with Disabilities (ANSWD), formed at the Pathways 5 Conference in Canberra in early December 2000, is a student organisation, which advocates, promotes and campaigns on disability issues in the tertiary education field throughout Australia and Aotearoa New Zealand. 460 views



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX