Napier Community

Tuesday, 11 December 2012
Thursday, 29 November 2012
Tuesday, 6 November 2012
Friday, 2 November 2012
Wednesday, 17 October 2012
Tuesday, 2 October 2012
Wednesday, 26 September 2012
Tuesday, 18 September 2012
Saturday, 15 September 2012
Friday, 27 July 2012
Wednesday, 18 July 2012
Sunday, 15 July 2012
Community 3:26PM
Newcomers Lunches In Napier

Napier — Are you new(ish) to Hawkes Bay? Would you like to meet other new or not-so-new-people who have moved to this area? Come and join us for lunch which we have every fortnight on a Wednesday at 12 noon! It's just to have some fun for us "newbies," to meet and catch up with others.

120 views

Saturday, 7 July 2012
Community 3:22PM
Ease Up In The Bay Fund Is Now Available

Napier — As part of Napier City and Hastings District Councils International Safe Communities programme we are launching a new contestable fund for community led projects which will help reduce alcohol related harm in our community.

203 views

Thursday, 28 June 2012
Friday, 22 June 2012
Tuesday, 8 May 2012
Thursday, 3 May 2012
Community 12:33PM
Community Grants

Napier — COMMUNITY SERVICES GRANTS 2012 and COMMUNITY SERVICES PROPERTY GRANTS 2012 Applications for both the Community Services Grants and the Community Services Property Grants through the Napier City Council are now open.

171 views

Tuesday, 24 April 2012
Saturday, 21 April 2012
Community 11:45AM
Citizens Civic Award Scheme

Napier — The Napier City Council is seeking nominations for awards to be made to Napier citizens who spend their time performing voluntary services for the benefit of our community.

210 views

Thursday, 5 April 2012

Featured Profiles

There are no profiles to list for this topic and location.

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS