Lower Hutt Council

Wednesday, 31 October 2012
Tuesday, 30 October 2012
Tuesday, 16 October 2012
Council 6:13PM
Strong year for Hutt City according to Annual Report

Lower Hutt — Hutt City Council performed strongly through the year, accordingly to Mayor Ray Wallace and Chief Executive Tony Stallinger in the council’s annual report for the year ending June 2012 The city embraced science and technology and encouraged new enterprise within the city through a business stimulus package designed grow prosperity and create jobs.

By Hutt City Council
254 views

Tuesday, 25 September 2012
Wednesday, 5 September 2012
Tuesday, 14 August 2012
Tuesday, 17 July 2012
Wednesday, 11 July 2012
Monday, 2 July 2012
Tuesday, 19 June 2012
Thursday, 7 June 2012
Tuesday, 22 May 2012
Tuesday, 24 April 2012
Monday, 27 February 2012
Tuesday, 21 February 2012
Monday, 19 December 2011
Tuesday, 22 November 2011
Wednesday, 9 November 2011
Tuesday, 8 November 2011
Tuesday, 1 November 2011
Tuesday, 18 October 2011
Tuesday, 11 October 2011

Featured Profiles

There are no profiles to list for this topic and location.

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS