Manukau City Horse Racing

Wednesday, 29 August 2007
Monday, 23 July 2007
Horse Racing 11:44AM
Who's Asking Wins NZB Leasing & Finance

Manukau City — The final sponsored race of the season for leading race sponsor New Zealand Bloodstock saw Who's Asking (Howbaddouwantit x Gintaine) emerge the victor in the $40,000 New Zealand Bloodstock Leasing & Finance 3YO at Opunake Racing Club's meeting yesterday.

508 views

Wednesday, 18 July 2007
Monday, 9 July 2007
Friday, 29 June 2007
Monday, 28 May 2007
Wednesday, 23 May 2007
Monday, 21 May 2007
Horse Racing 6:10PM
Why Be Sprints to Another Success

Manukau City — Karaka Select Sale graduate and reigning Singapore Horse of the Year Why Be (Success Express x Charybdis) continued his winning way in spectacular front-running style at Kranji on Saturday and headed a line-up of eight New Zealand Bloodstock winners in Singapore this weekend.

636 views

Monday, 14 May 2007
Thursday, 10 May 2007
Monday, 7 May 2007
Wednesday, 2 May 2007
Monday, 30 April 2007
Sunday, 22 April 2007
Thursday, 19 April 2007
Tuesday, 27 February 2007
Horse Racing 7:50PM
Determined Sir Slick Takes Third Group 1

Manukau City — Karaka Select Sale graduate Sir Slick (Volksraad x Miss Opera) was ridden by Bruce Herd to his third successive Group 1 victory on Saturday. Leading throughout the Otaki Maori WFA (1600m), the tenacious gelding had just under a length to spare after being challenged all the way to the line by Jokers Wild (Black Minnaloushe x Miss Rory).

603 views

Horse Racing 4:39PM
Kiwis Excel at Sha Tin

Manukau City — New Zealand bred horses took out five out of the ten races in Hong Kong while it was another good day at the office for ex-pat Kiwi trainer Paul O'Sullivan. Making his mark at Sha Tin, he trained three winners on the night to bring himself within five wins of premiership leader Casper Fownes.

696 views

Horse Racing 4:39PM
New Zealand Bloodstock Graduates Take out Singapore Features

Manukau City — Sunday night's racing in Singapore capped off a remarkable weekend for New Zealand trainer Laurie Laxon, who saddled five winners over the Friday and Sunday, and showcased some great Karaka talent. The feature event saw Crusoe (Volksraad x Caserio) record his seventh career win, when victorious in the Listed S$200,000 Singapore 4YO Mile.

674 views

TOPICS

LOCATIONS

Featured Profiles

There are no profiles to list for this topic and location.

List Your Business

© 2024 infonews.co.nz

Index