Manukau City Entertainment

Wednesday, 22 September 2010
Thursday, 2 September 2010
Monday, 30 August 2010
Tuesday, 29 June 2010
Tuesday, 15 June 2010
Wednesday, 3 March 2010
Wednesday, 10 February 2010
Tuesday, 2 February 2010
Friday, 29 January 2010
Saturday, 31 October 2009
Wednesday, 7 October 2009
Wednesday, 30 September 2009
Friday, 11 September 2009
Wednesday, 2 September 2009
Wednesday, 19 August 2009
Tuesday, 28 July 2009
Wednesday, 22 July 2009
Wednesday, 15 July 2009
Art 4:03PM
Arts funding open

Manukau City — The Creative Communities New Zealand Manukau City Scheme is inviting applications for funding for local arts projects that will begin after 7 October this year.

304 views

Wednesday, 29 April 2009
Music 11:40AM
Smashproof return to rock Manukau

Manukau City — Manukau-grown Hip-Hop superstars Smashproof who have taken New Zealand by storm with their platinum-selling single ‘Brother’ and their smash-hit debut album THE WEEKEND, are coming back to Manukau for yet another rocking performance.

773 views

Friday, 17 April 2009
Wednesday, 15 April 2009
Wednesday, 1 April 2009

Featured Profiles

There are no profiles to list for this topic and location.

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS