Manukau City Sport

Sunday, 11 December 2011
Equestrian 5:21PM
Christen wins Puhinui 3 Day Event

Manukau City — Christen Hayde and Tandarra Sweet As were worthy winners of the 3 star class at the Puhinui Three-day Event, producing the only clear showjumping round to finish on their dressage score, making it two wins in a row following victory in the National One-day Event a fortnight earlier, and catapulting them into the lead of the Bell Tea Super League.

449 views

Saturday, 10 December 2011
Monday, 14 November 2011
Monday, 25 July 2011
Monday, 20 June 2011
Saturday, 18 June 2011
Friday, 17 June 2011
Friday, 25 February 2011
Friday, 29 October 2010
Tuesday, 26 October 2010
Motorsport 9:29AM
Hall takes lead over night as Langly falters

Manukau City — Pukekohe racer Nick Hall has taken an overnight lead in the he fastest unlimited-class car in the 2010 Asset Finance New Zealand Offroad Racing Championship, squeezing past Whakatane racer Malcolm Langley with two wins in today’s stadium-style “short course” racing at Prices Road, Manukau.

Nick Hall

344 views

Motorsport 9:25AM
Titans clash with tiddlers in championship final

Manukau City — The fastest unlimited-class car in the New Zealand offroad racing vs the fastest and largest four wheel drive truck racing in the sport in this country, with a 1.3-litre single seater squeezed between them: that’s the prospect when the 2010 Asset Finance New Zealand Offroad Racing Championship final round starts tomorrow at Mankuau.

 Asset Finance New Zealand Offroad Racing Championship  Nick Hall: Asset Finance New Zealand Offroad Racing Championship

440 views

Friday, 14 May 2010
Sunday, 9 May 2010
Thursday, 29 April 2010
Thursday, 25 March 2010
Friday, 15 January 2010
Friday, 18 December 2009
Sunday, 13 December 2009
Wednesday, 25 November 2009
Wednesday, 21 October 2009
Thursday, 3 September 2009
Wednesday, 22 July 2009
Sport 2:08PM
Council reaffirms name

Manukau City —   Manukau City Council's Policy and Activities Committee last night reaffirmed its earlier decision (of 7 July), approving the naming of the new athletics track at Lloyd Elsmore Park in Pakuranga as the 'Yvette Williams Track'.

209 views

Tuesday, 24 March 2009

Featured Profiles

There are no profiles to list for this topic and location.

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS