infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Ballet News Index


Wednesday, 14 November
9:49AM BALLET Rave reviews for Giselle world premiere, ahead of tour 528

Monday, 17 September
11:49AM BALLET The Royal New Zealand Ballet announces new music director 394

Tuesday, 14 August
5:29PM BALLET Cinderella gets sparkling reviews ahead of tour 587

Tuesday, 5 June
1:40PM BALLET Tessa Price appointed new CEO of UDC Finance 560

Thursday, 26 April
2:53PM BALLET Angelina Ballerina story time at the library 246

Tuesday, 6 March
6:20PM BALLET RNZB's bite of the Big Apple a critical success 282

Wednesday, 15 February
8:42AM BALLET Everyone's favourite dancing mouse comes to town 245

Tuesday, 15 November
8:56AM BALLET Royal New Zealand Ballet in Awards Spotlight 233

Tuesday, 4 October
7:48PM BALLET RNZB Announces 2012 Season 333

Tuesday, 2 August
9:25AM BALLET RNZB wins reviewers' hearts in the UK 650

Wednesday, 4 May
3:03PM BALLET A living legend is given a lasting legacy RNZB names 'Green Room' in his honour 515

Wednesday, 27 April
4:53PM BALLET Royal New Zealand Ballet's winter collection the height of fashion 454

Friday, 21 January
10:23AM BALLET Brazilian dancer wins scholarship and job with the RNZB 1098

Monday, 20 December
8:09PM BALLET Dancers hit the road to bring ballet to Kiwi families across NZ 655

Saturday, 6 November
8:32AM BALLET RNZB appoints Matz Skoog as interim Artistic Director 470

Saturday, 30 October
10:07AM BALLET Internationally acclaimed dancer Ethan Stiefel appointed Artistic Director of the Royal New Zealand Ballet 2480

Monday, 20 September
6:42PM BALLET The Nutcracker - Adriana Harper's comeback from injury 602

Thursday, 9 September
3:28PM BALLET RNZB ANNOUNCES 2011 Seasons 1627

Wednesday, 18 August
7:54AM BALLET Elite Ballet Academy launched at top NZ School 525

Tuesday, 13 July
3:19PM BALLET RNZB to wow Australian audiences 1051

Thursday, 10 June
3:25PM BALLET Just Released – Meridian Season of Carmen Show Trailer 389

Monday, 9 November
6:14PM BALLET Calling all Ballerinas of the Male Variety 561

Wednesday, 28 January
10:51AM BALLET Touring Tutus Bring Spectacular Ballet to Dargaville 490

Monday, 15 October
11:31AM BALLET Royal New Zealand Ballet announces 2008 Season 972


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX