infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Aviation Photo Index



AVIATION
Singapore Airlines' Boeing 747-400

Tuesday, 10 April 2012, 5:24PM
978 views
AVIATION
Aerobatic display by the Red Checkers

Monday, 2 April 2012, 6:39PM
1614 views
AVIATION
A Royal Australian Air Force F-18 which will be taking part in the Ohakea Air Show.

Friday, 24 February 2012, 6:02PM
890 views


AVIATION
A Royal Australian Air Force F-18 which will be taking part in the Ohakea Air Show.

Wednesday, 15 February 2012, 4:31PM
568 views
AVIATION
Required Navigation Performance approach into Queenstown

Friday, 10 February 2012, 4:17PM
929 views
AVIATION
Ian Calvert CEO of CTC Aviation NZ Ltd 2012

Thursday, 9 February 2012, 3:26PM
486 views


AVIATION
Australian pilots in training with CTC Aviation Training, Hamilton, New Zealand. L to R: Tim Ellmanns, Zac Clarke, Daniel Quill.

Tuesday, 31 January 2012, 7:07PM
685 views
AVIATION
Zane Smith with the Squirrel.

Tuesday, 24 January 2012, 1:35PM
766 views
AVIATION
AirNZ Beech1900 with tail of 777-300 black

Thursday, 12 January 2012, 7:28PM
1672 views


AVIATION
AirNZ 777-300 with Beech1900 black

Thursday, 12 January 2012, 7:26PM
1659 views
AVIATION
AirNZ 777-300 black landing

Thursday, 12 January 2012, 7:24PM
1523 views
AVIATION
The AirNZ 777-300 black

Thursday, 12 January 2012, 7:23PM
1769 views


AVIATION
Chrisjan Jordaan, aged 21 years of Wellington and 19 year old Alexis Still, of Wellington.

Tuesday, 10 January 2012, 9:01PM
1647 views
AVIATION
Air NZ Beech 1900 black - on ground.

Tuesday, 10 January 2012, 4:01PM
2360 views
AVIATION
Air NZ Beech 1900 black - in air.

Tuesday, 10 January 2012, 3:59PM
2810 views


  1   2   3   4   5   6   8   9   10   11  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX