infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  
New Zealand Sport


Sunday, 4 August 2019
SPORT 11:25PM
ARMSTRONG TAKES MAIDEN 2019 F3 WIN AT HUNGARORING Marcus Armstrong has closed the points gap on his team-mates by scoring his maiden win in the FIA Formula 3 Championship at fifth round, held this weekend at the Hungaroring. By Mark Baker
153 views


Friday, 2 August 2019
SPORT 8:51AM
Armstrong ready to take the fight to rivals at Hungaroring Marcus Armstrong is once more ready to do battle for dominance in the inaugural 2019 FIA Formula 3 Championship. By Mark Baker
164 views


Thursday, 1 August 2019
CYCLING 1:53PM
Bike Barn Delivers Expert Bike Buying Tips to Parents Purchasing Bicycles for Their Children Bike Barn is New Zealand’s one-stop shop for everything to do with cycling, and they have enjoyed years of experience in delivering the very best advice and expertise to Kiwi cyclists. By Beckie Wright
164 views


Wednesday, 31 July 2019
RUGBY 8:34PM
All Blacks & Black Ferns Double Header in Auckland a Must-See for Rugby Fans By Beckie Wright
129 views


FENCING 3:47PM
Kinks Panels, Gates from FenceLab are Ideal for Parks, Schools & Pools Long lasting, versatile and economic, The Kinks panels and gates have hot dip galvanised wire folded top panels that are ideal for long runs of fencing where a visibly unobtrusive barrier is needed along roadways or around services. By Beckie Wright
64 views


Thursday, 18 July 2019
SPORT 7:52AM
Armstrong stays strong in Formula 3 at Silverstone Marcus Armstrong has taken a third and a fourth in the latest round of the 2019 FIA Formula 3 Championship at Silverstone in the UK. By Mark Baker
361 views


Sunday, 14 July 2019
SPORT 11:20PM
Winn wins one more Nelson's Greg Winn has won the 2019 Youngs Automotive Ruff'n'Tuff 240, a one day endurance race in the production pine forests south-west of Nelson. By Mark Baker
745 views


TAEKWONDO 6:09PM
Counties Manuaku Win National Title Again Counties Manukau continued their domination of the national Taekwon-Do Championships with an overall title for the fifth consecutive year, this time winning at their home venue at Pulman Arena in Papakua. By dave worsley
489 views


SPORT 9:59AM
Double Prema podium keeps Armstrong in Formula 3 contention Marcus Armstrong recovered from a slow start in the opening Silverstone race of the 2019 FIA Formula 3 Championship to finish third and maintain his title contention. By Mark Baker
498 views


TAEKWONDO 8:37AM
Host Team Looking Strong At National Taekwon-Do Champs It’s a battle of the big teams at the national ITF Taekwon-Do Championships at Pulman Arena in Counties Manukau. By dave worsley
378 views


Friday, 12 July 2019
TAEKWONDO 2:23PM
Big National Champs Ready To Hit Counties Manukau AUCKLAND — Around 400 martial arts athletes, plus officials and supporters descend on Pulman Arena this weekend for the New Zealand Taekwon-Do Championships with a number of world champions and rising stars taking part. By dave worsley
436 views


SPORT 7:34AM
Armstrong ready to battle as Formula 3 arrives at Silverstone Marcus Armstrong heads confidently for Silverstone in the UK this weekend for the fourth round of the 2019 FIA Formula 3 Championship. By Mark Baker
378 views


Tuesday, 9 July 2019
SPORT 9:14AM
OFFROAD RACERS HAVE LEADER IN THEIR SIGHTS THIS WEEKEND By Mark Baker
496 views


Tuesday, 2 July 2019
MOUNTAIN BIKING 2:21PM
Rotorua Mountain Bike park hot deal BAY OF PLENTY — Hot on the heels of winning Rotorua’s favourite activity destination (The Hits’ Top Shop and Must Do competition), Skyline Rotorua has announced not one but two special offers available exclusively at the Rotorua Home & Lifestyle Show (12 – 14 July). By The Shine Collective
653 views


Monday, 1 July 2019
SPORT 4:59PM
Knocked out while leading Armstrong keeps his F3 championship momentum going   Kiwi racer Marcus Armstrong leaves Austria with his first podium finish of the year and a strong tally of points that keep him at the sharp end of the 2019 FIA Formula 3 Championship. By Mark Baker
464 views


Saturday, 29 June 2019
SPORT 5:33PM
Armstrong's Formula 3 domination continues Kiwi Marcus Armstrong scores pole in Formula 3 at Red Bull Ring   Marcus Armstrong has taken pole for today's FIA Formula 3 race at the Red Bull Ring. By Mark Baker
276 views


Thursday, 27 June 2019
SPORT 8:54AM
Armstrong third and ready for the next F3 challenge: Red Bull Ring Just days after he stepped into the top three in the 2019 FIA Formula 3 Championship New Zealand driver Marcus Armstrong is ready to tackle the Red Bull Ring in round three of the championship. By Mark Baker
226 views


Wednesday, 26 June 2019
SURFING 1:24PM
Backdoor Surf Shop's Awesome Promotion Starts Queen's Birthday Weekend The iconic Backdoor Surf Shop has an awesome promotion running from the beginning of June (Queen’s Birthday Weekend) through until June 16th, where customers paying by Laybuy will go in the draw to win their spend back. By Beckie Wright
240 views


Monday, 24 June 2019
SPORT 10:15AM
Armstrong bruised and battered, but third in the championship New Zealand driver Marcus Armstrong is a step closer to the lead in the 2019 FIA Formula 3 Championship after the second round, held during the French Grand Prix weekend at the Circuit Paul Ricard, Le Castellet. By Mark Baker
124 views


Thursday, 20 June 2019
SPORT 8:00AM
WINN AND FRASER SHARE MAINLAND CHALLENGE HONOURS Fog, bitterly cold mornings and rocks the size of pumpkins were no deterrent to Greg Winn. By Mark Baker
212 views


Monday, 10 June 2019
SQUASH 8:47PM
Two Runners-Up Finishes For Kiwi Squash Pros PALMERSTON NORTH By dave worsley
228 views


Friday, 31 May 2019
SQUASH 12:01PM
Squash Players Converge On Palmerston North For Top Club Titles Club pride is on the line this weekend in Palmerston North as the national squash Cousins Shield and Mitchell Cup take place at the SquashGym Club. By dave worsley
285 views




Email:
Password:
Forgotten your login?      



PHOTOS








PROFILES


Name Website Region Town/City Topic
Andrew Metge z z SPORT
Barrie Herlihy Bay of Plenty Tokoroa SPORT
Claire McKenna Manawatu-Whanganui Dannevirke SPORT
Dave Worsley z z SPORT
Gavin Harriss www.topomap.co.nz z z SPORT
Matt Dodds Southland z SPORT
Sarah Murphy murphy-biathlon.blogspot.com Otago Wanaka SPORT
Beehive: Sport and Recreation www.beehive.govt.nz/portfolio/sport+and+recreation z z SPORT
bioSPORT www.biosport.co.nz Auckland Auckland City SPORT
Blind Sport New Zealand Inc. www.blindsport.org.nz z z SPORT
Boccia New Zealand www.boccia.org.nz z z SPORT
Bootcamp Auckland www.fitnessevolved.co.nz Auckland z SPORT
Clubs New Zealand www.clubsnz.com Wellington z SPORT
College Sport collegesport.co.nz Auckland z SPORT
Drug Free Sport NZ www.drugfreesport.org.nz z z SPORT
endurancesport.co.nz endurancesport.co.nz Otago Wanaka SPORT
Fiji Live Sports www.fijilive.com/sports/ z z SPORT
Fish & Game NZ fishandgame.org.nz z z SPORT
Gisborne Herald: Sport www.gisborneherald.co.nz/Articles/?tg=Sport Gisborne z SPORT
GODZone Adventure Race www.godzoneadventure.com z z SPORT
Harbour Sports www.harboursport.co.nz Auckland North Shore City SPORT
Hot Yoga Nelson Ltd. Nelson z SPORT
Indoor Sports Incorporated www.nzindoorsports.org.nz z z SPORT
Leppin Sport www.leppinsport.com z z SPORT
LiveSPORT www.radiolivesport.co.nz z z SPORT
Massey: Academy of Sport www.massey.ac.nz/massey/about-us/news/news_home.cfm Manawatu-Whanganui Palmerston North SPORT
Massey: Sport & Recreation www.massey.ac.nz/massey/about-us/news/news_home.cfm z z SPORT
MJ Media Otago Wanaka SPORT
New Zealand Greenroom Productions Ltd www.nzgreen.tv Bay of Plenty z SPORT
Nordic Walking www.nordicwalking.net.nz Auckland z SPORT
North Harbour Table Tennis Association www.nhtta.info Auckland Auckland City SPORT
NZ Fight & Fitness Academy www.nzfightandfitness.com Otago Dunedin SPORT
NZ Herald: Sport www.nzherald.co.nz/sport/news/headlines.cfm?c_id=4 z z SPORT
Krys Beardman www.inlinehockeynz.org.nz z z SPORT
Otago Daily Times: Sport News www.odt.co.nz/sport/sport Otago z SPORT
Paralympics New Zealand www.paralympics.org.nz z z SPORT
Photosport New Zealand www.photosport.co.nz z z SPORT
PlaySport www.playsport.co.nz z z SPORT
R&R Sport www.rrsport.co.nz z z SPORT
Radio NZ: Sport www.radionz.co.nz/news/sport z z SPORT
Radio Sport www.radiosport.co.nz z z SPORT
Scoop.co.nz: Sport www.scoop.co.nz/news/regional.html z z SPORT
SPARC www.sparc.org.nz z z SPORT
Sport Bay of Plenty www.sportbop.co.nz Bay of Plenty z SPORT
Sport Canterbury www.sportcanterbury.org.nz Canterbury z SPORT
Sport Counties Manukau www.cmsport.co.nz Auckland z SPORT
Sport Gisborne www.sportgisborne.org.nz Gisborne z SPORT
Sport Hawke's Bay www.sporthb.net.nz Hawke's Bay z SPORT
Sport Horowhenua www.sporthorowhenua.org.nz Manawatu-Whanganui Levin SPORT
Sport Manawatu www.sportmanawatu.org.nz Manawatu-Whanganui z SPORT
Sport Manawatu www.sportmanawatu.org.nz Manawatu-Whanganui z SPORT
Sport Northland www.sportnorthland.co.nz Northland z SPORT
Sport Otago www.sportotago.co.nz Otago z SPORT
Sport Southland www.sportsouthland.co.nz Southland z SPORT
Sport Southland www.sportsouthland.co.nz Southland z SPORT
Sport Taranaki www.sporttaranaki.org.nz Taranaki z SPORT
Sport Tararua www.sporttararua.org.nz Manawatu-Whanganui z SPORT
Sport Waikato www.sportwaikato.org.nz Waikato z SPORT
Sport Waitakere www.sportwaitakere.co.nz Auckland Waitakere City SPORT
Sport Wanganui www.sportwanganui.org.nz Manawatu-Whanganui z SPORT
Sport Wellington www.sportwellington.org.nz Wellington z SPORT
Sportal NZ sportal.co.nz z z SPORT
Sports After Dark sportsafterdark.net z z SPORT
Sports Tasman www.tasmanregionalsports.org.nz Tasman z SPORT
Stuff.co.nz: Sport www.stuff.co.nz/sport.html z z SPORT
The Sports Disputes Tribunal of New Zealand www.sportstribunal.org.nz z z SPORT
Thundercat Racing Association of New Zealand www.thundercatracing.co.nz z z SPORT
TV3: Sport www.3news.co.nz/3Sport/tabid/185/Default.aspx z z SPORT
TVNZ: Inside sport commentary tvnz.co.nz/commentary-sport z z SPORT
TVNZ: Sport tvnz.co.nz/sport-news z z SPORT
University Sport New Zealand www.universitysport.org.nz z z SPORT
Voxy.co.nz: Sport www.voxy.co.nz/sport z z SPORT
Wanaka Taekwondo club www.facebook.com/wanakataekwondoclub Otago Wanaka SPORT

PROFILES INDEX >>





LOCATIONS


NEW ZEALAND

REGIONS
Auckland
Bay of Plenty
Canterbury
Central Plateau
Coromandel
Gisborne
Hawke's Bay
Manawatu-Whanganui
Marlborough
Nelson
Northland
Otago
Southland
Taranaki
Tasman
Waikato
Wairarapa
Wellington
West Coast
CITIES/TOWNS
Auckland City
Blenheim
Christchurch
Dunedin
Gisborne
Hamilton
Hastings
Invercargill
Manukau City
Masterton
Napier
Nelson
New Plymouth
North Shore City
Palmerston North
Queenstown
Rotorua
Taupo
Tauranga
Timaru
Wanaka
Waitakere City
Wanganui
Wellington City
Whangarei


 

TOPICS


Accommodation
Adventure Racing
Advertising
Aerobics
Agriculture
Aid
Alcohol
Alternative
American Football
Archery
Architecture
Art
Athletics
Aussie Rules
Aviation
Badminton
Ballet
Banks
Basketball
Births
BMX
Books
Bowls
Boxing
Building
Cannabis
Canoeing
Cinema
Classical
Comedy
Community
Conservation
Corrections
Council
Court
Cricket
Crime
Croquet
Cross Country
Culture
Curling
Cycling
Dance
Deaths
Defence
Diplomacy
Disability
Dragon Boating
Drum n Bass
Earthquakes
Economy
Education
Electricity
Employment
Energy
Environment
Equestrian
Export
Family
Fashion
Fencing
Festival
Film
Finance
Fire
Fishing
Flooding
Flowers
Food
Football
Forestry
Fundraiser
Gambling
Gaming
Gardening
Gas
Golf
Government
Greyhounds
Guns
Gymnastics
Hangliding
Harness Racing
Health
Hip Hop
Hockey
Horoscopes
Horse Racing
House
Ice Hockey
infonews
Internet
Jazz/Blues
Judo
Kayaking
Kitesurfing
Lacrosse
League
Legal
Manufacturing
Maori
Marine
Martial Arts
Media
Migration
Motorcross
Motoring
Motorsport
Mountain Biking
Mountain Running
Multisport
Music
Netball
Night life
Olympics
Opinion
Orienteering
Party Pills
Pets
Pharmacy
Police
Politics
Polo
Pop
Powerboat Racing
Public Relations
Punk
Radio
Real Estate
Reggae
Religion
Rock
Rodeo
Rogaining
Rowing
Rugby
Rugby Sevens
Running
Rural
School
Science
Search and Rescue
Shooting
Skateboarding
Skiing
Snooker
Snowboarding
Softball
Speedway
Squash
Surf Lifesaving
Surfing
Swimming
Synchronised Swimming
Table Tennis
Taekwondo
Taxis
Technology
Tennis
Theatre
Touch
Tourism
Track Cycling
Trade
Traffic
Tramping
Transport
Travel
Triathlon
Trucking
TV
Underwater Hockey
Volleyball
Waste
Water
Water Polo
Weather
Weddings
Weightlifting
Windsurfing
Wine
Wrestling
Yachting


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX