infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  
New Zealand Sport


Monday, 24 June 2019
SPORT 10:15AM
Armstrong bruised and battered, but third in the championship New Zealand driver Marcus Armstrong is a step closer to the lead in the 2019 FIA Formula 3 Championship after the second round, held during the French Grand Prix weekend at the Circuit Paul Ricard, Le Castellet. By Mark Baker
65 views


Thursday, 20 June 2019
SPORT 8:00AM
WINN AND FRASER SHARE MAINLAND CHALLENGE HONOURS Fog, bitterly cold mornings and rocks the size of pumpkins were no deterrent to Greg Winn. By Mark Baker
177 views


Monday, 10 June 2019
SQUASH 8:47PM
Two Runners-Up Finishes For Kiwi Squash Pros PALMERSTON NORTH By dave worsley
185 views


Friday, 31 May 2019
SQUASH 12:01PM
Squash Players Converge On Palmerston North For Top Club Titles Club pride is on the line this weekend in Palmerston North as the national squash Cousins Shield and Mitchell Cup take place at the SquashGym Club. By dave worsley
246 views


Tuesday, 28 May 2019
SPORT 10:57PM
RECORD GRID OF 'UNLIMITED' RACE CARS FOR WOODHILL 100 By Mark Baker
175 views


Thursday, 23 May 2019
SHOOTING 7:35PM
KiwiCig's New Economy Kit a Great Introduction to E-cigarettes KiwiCig’s Economy Kit is the perfect introduction to the world of e-cigarettes. By Beckie Wright
176 views


Sunday, 12 May 2019
SPORT 1:45AM
Kiwi Marcus Armstrong takes third place in first FIA Formula 3 race Qualify well, place well: Marcus Armstrong made sure of third overall in the opening race of the 2019 FIA Formula 3 campaign in Spain today. By Mark Baker
683 views


Saturday, 11 May 2019
SPORT 8:24AM
Armstrong qualifies P3 for first FIA F3 race at Catalunya An almost-perfect second-row start puts Marcus Armstrong in a strong position for the first race of the 2019 FIA Formula 3 campaign in Spain this weekend. By Mark Baker
704 views


Friday, 10 May 2019
SPORT 8:19PM
Kiwi Marcus Armstrong confident ahead of Formula 3 opener A bigger, faster, heavier car awaits New Zealander Marcus Armstrong as he starts his 2019 FIA Formula 3 campaign in Spain this weekend. By Mark Baker
592 views


Thursday, 2 May 2019
SHOOTING 5:35PM
KiwiCig Have a VIP Programme For Their Loyal Customers KiwiCig are New Zealand’s e-cigarette and vaping specialists, and run their own VIP programme for their loyal customers, and their KiwiCig VIP programme is their way of thanking their best and most loyal customers   All you need to do is just purchase as usual and they will give you points. By Beckie Wright
814 views


Friday, 26 April 2019
TAEKWONDO 11:44AM
New Zealand Second On Medal Table After Day Two Of World Champs The New Zealand team is second after the completion of day two at the ITF Taewkon-Do World Championships at Inzell, Germany. By dave worsley
601 views


Thursday, 25 April 2019
SQUASH 8:28PM
More Chance For Junior Success BAY OF PLENTY — The prestigious AON New Zealand Junior Squash Open takes places over the next three days in Tauranga and it’s bringing close to 200 competitors, coaches and officials to the city. By dave worsley
611 views


TAEKWONDO 4:39PM
Good Start For New Zealand At World Champs A total of 12 medals on day one of the ITF Taekwon-Do World Championships in Inzell, Germany as the Kiwi team kept itself in with the leading nations. By dave worsley
600 views


Monday, 22 April 2019
SPORT 7:30PM
SEVEN-WAY TIE AS OFFROAD RACING CHAMPIONSHIP BEGINS Crashes, rollovers, mechanical mayhem as offroad racing championship gets under way By Mark Baker
266 views


SQUASH 6:09PM
Kiwis Continue To Dominate Australians In Squash The rising stars of New Zealand squash have shown further improvement over their rivals in Australia by winning three titles at the Australian Open Junior Championships at Thornleigh, New South Wales. By dave worsley
674 views


Thursday, 18 April 2019
SPORT 4:21PM
SOUTHERN RAIDERS HEAD NORTH FOR CHAMPIONSHIP OPENER AT MAKARAU Otago’s Donald Preston is making the long trek north with his V8 powered Porter unlimited class race car for this weekend’s opening round of the 2019 New Zealand Offroad Racing Championship. By Mark Baker
565 views


Wednesday, 17 April 2019
SPORT 4:47PM
Helping Talented Athletes Get A Great Start With US College Scholarships Wanting the best for your teenager who is talented in their chosen sporting field is to be expected, but there are many pitfalls along the way to a scholarship, including and organisations who are in it just for quick cash. By dave worsley
969 views


Sunday, 14 April 2019
CYCLING 7:32PM
Older heads lead way in double header cycling weekend Older experienced heads led the way at the weekend’s double header rounds of the Calder Stewart Cycling Series in Hokitika. By enthuse
1350 views


Friday, 12 April 2019
SPORT 10:26AM
Marcus Armstrong signs with top sports management agency New Zealand racer Marcus Armstrong has been inducted to exclusive driver management organisation All Road Management (ARM), which has strong expertise across the premier levels of motor racing. By Mark Baker
616 views


SQUASH 9:53AM
Kiwis Win First Junior Squash Test Over Australia New Zealand has won the opening Test of the Executive Travel Junior Squash trans-Tasman series against at the Remuera Rackets Club in Auckland. By dave worsley
1338 views


Thursday, 11 April 2019
CYCLING 2:39PM
Storm forces changes to West Coast double header cycling series weekend: Tour de France winner lines up Last month's ferocious weather that wreaked havoc on the West Coast has seen many hours of effort to ensure this weekend's double header rounds of the Calder Stewart Cycling Series in Hokitika can go ahead. By enthuse
1742 views


Wednesday, 10 April 2019
SQUASH 5:08PM
New Zealand Wanting To Continue Dominance Over Australia New Zealand is aiming to continue its domination over Australia in junior squash as it targets its fifth win in a row in the Executive Travel trans-Tasman Junior squash series team’s event. By dave worsley
1371 views




Email:
Password:
Forgotten your login?      



PHOTOS








PROFILES


Name Website Region Town/City Topic
Andrew Metge z z SPORT
Barrie Herlihy Bay of Plenty Tokoroa SPORT
Claire McKenna Manawatu-Whanganui Dannevirke SPORT
Dave Worsley z z SPORT
Gavin Harriss www.topomap.co.nz z z SPORT
Matt Dodds Southland z SPORT
Sarah Murphy murphy-biathlon.blogspot.com Otago Wanaka SPORT
Beehive: Sport and Recreation www.beehive.govt.nz/portfolio/sport+and+recreation z z SPORT
bioSPORT www.biosport.co.nz Auckland Auckland City SPORT
Blind Sport New Zealand Inc. www.blindsport.org.nz z z SPORT
Boccia New Zealand www.boccia.org.nz z z SPORT
Bootcamp Auckland www.fitnessevolved.co.nz Auckland z SPORT
Clubs New Zealand www.clubsnz.com Wellington z SPORT
College Sport collegesport.co.nz Auckland z SPORT
Drug Free Sport NZ www.drugfreesport.org.nz z z SPORT
endurancesport.co.nz endurancesport.co.nz Otago Wanaka SPORT
Fiji Live Sports www.fijilive.com/sports/ z z SPORT
Fish & Game NZ fishandgame.org.nz z z SPORT
Gisborne Herald: Sport www.gisborneherald.co.nz/Articles/?tg=Sport Gisborne z SPORT
GODZone Adventure Race www.godzoneadventure.com z z SPORT
Harbour Sports www.harboursport.co.nz Auckland North Shore City SPORT
Hot Yoga Nelson Ltd. Nelson z SPORT
Indoor Sports Incorporated www.nzindoorsports.org.nz z z SPORT
Leppin Sport www.leppinsport.com z z SPORT
LiveSPORT www.radiolivesport.co.nz z z SPORT
Massey: Academy of Sport www.massey.ac.nz/massey/about-us/news/news_home.cfm Manawatu-Whanganui Palmerston North SPORT
Massey: Sport & Recreation www.massey.ac.nz/massey/about-us/news/news_home.cfm z z SPORT
MJ Media Otago Wanaka SPORT
New Zealand Greenroom Productions Ltd www.nzgreen.tv Bay of Plenty z SPORT
Nordic Walking www.nordicwalking.net.nz Auckland z SPORT
North Harbour Table Tennis Association www.nhtta.info Auckland Auckland City SPORT
NZ Fight & Fitness Academy www.nzfightandfitness.com Otago Dunedin SPORT
NZ Herald: Sport www.nzherald.co.nz/sport/news/headlines.cfm?c_id=4 z z SPORT
Krys Beardman www.inlinehockeynz.org.nz z z SPORT
Otago Daily Times: Sport News www.odt.co.nz/sport/sport Otago z SPORT
Paralympics New Zealand www.paralympics.org.nz z z SPORT
Photosport New Zealand www.photosport.co.nz z z SPORT
PlaySport www.playsport.co.nz z z SPORT
R&R Sport www.rrsport.co.nz z z SPORT
Radio NZ: Sport www.radionz.co.nz/news/sport z z SPORT
Radio Sport www.radiosport.co.nz z z SPORT
Scoop.co.nz: Sport www.scoop.co.nz/news/regional.html z z SPORT
SPARC www.sparc.org.nz z z SPORT
Sport Bay of Plenty www.sportbop.co.nz Bay of Plenty z SPORT
Sport Canterbury www.sportcanterbury.org.nz Canterbury z SPORT
Sport Counties Manukau www.cmsport.co.nz Auckland z SPORT
Sport Gisborne www.sportgisborne.org.nz Gisborne z SPORT
Sport Hawke's Bay www.sporthb.net.nz Hawke's Bay z SPORT
Sport Horowhenua www.sporthorowhenua.org.nz Manawatu-Whanganui Levin SPORT
Sport Manawatu www.sportmanawatu.org.nz Manawatu-Whanganui z SPORT
Sport Manawatu www.sportmanawatu.org.nz Manawatu-Whanganui z SPORT
Sport Northland www.sportnorthland.co.nz Northland z SPORT
Sport Otago www.sportotago.co.nz Otago z SPORT
Sport Southland www.sportsouthland.co.nz Southland z SPORT
Sport Southland www.sportsouthland.co.nz Southland z SPORT
Sport Taranaki www.sporttaranaki.org.nz Taranaki z SPORT
Sport Tararua www.sporttararua.org.nz Manawatu-Whanganui z SPORT
Sport Waikato www.sportwaikato.org.nz Waikato z SPORT
Sport Waitakere www.sportwaitakere.co.nz Auckland Waitakere City SPORT
Sport Wanganui www.sportwanganui.org.nz Manawatu-Whanganui z SPORT
Sport Wellington www.sportwellington.org.nz Wellington z SPORT
Sportal NZ sportal.co.nz z z SPORT
Sports After Dark sportsafterdark.net z z SPORT
Sports Tasman www.tasmanregionalsports.org.nz Tasman z SPORT
Stuff.co.nz: Sport www.stuff.co.nz/sport.html z z SPORT
The Sports Disputes Tribunal of New Zealand www.sportstribunal.org.nz z z SPORT
Thundercat Racing Association of New Zealand www.thundercatracing.co.nz z z SPORT
TV3: Sport www.3news.co.nz/3Sport/tabid/185/Default.aspx z z SPORT
TVNZ: Inside sport commentary tvnz.co.nz/commentary-sport z z SPORT
TVNZ: Sport tvnz.co.nz/sport-news z z SPORT
University Sport New Zealand www.universitysport.org.nz z z SPORT
Voxy.co.nz: Sport www.voxy.co.nz/sport z z SPORT
Wanaka Taekwondo club www.facebook.com/wanakataekwondoclub Otago Wanaka SPORT

PROFILES INDEX >>





LOCATIONS


NEW ZEALAND

REGIONS
Auckland
Bay of Plenty
Canterbury
Central Plateau
Coromandel
Gisborne
Hawke's Bay
Manawatu-Whanganui
Marlborough
Nelson
Northland
Otago
Southland
Taranaki
Tasman
Waikato
Wairarapa
Wellington
West Coast
CITIES/TOWNS
Auckland City
Blenheim
Christchurch
Dunedin
Gisborne
Hamilton
Hastings
Invercargill
Manukau City
Masterton
Napier
Nelson
New Plymouth
North Shore City
Palmerston North
Queenstown
Rotorua
Taupo
Tauranga
Timaru
Wanaka
Waitakere City
Wanganui
Wellington City
Whangarei


 

TOPICS


Accommodation
Adventure Racing
Advertising
Aerobics
Agriculture
Aid
Alcohol
Alternative
American Football
Archery
Architecture
Art
Athletics
Aussie Rules
Aviation
Badminton
Ballet
Banks
Basketball
Births
BMX
Books
Bowls
Boxing
Building
Cannabis
Canoeing
Cinema
Classical
Comedy
Community
Conservation
Corrections
Council
Court
Cricket
Crime
Croquet
Cross Country
Culture
Curling
Cycling
Dance
Deaths
Defence
Diplomacy
Disability
Dragon Boating
Drum n Bass
Earthquakes
Economy
Education
Electricity
Employment
Energy
Environment
Equestrian
Export
Family
Fashion
Fencing
Festival
Film
Finance
Fire
Fishing
Flooding
Flowers
Food
Football
Forestry
Fundraiser
Gambling
Gaming
Gardening
Gas
Golf
Government
Greyhounds
Guns
Gymnastics
Hangliding
Harness Racing
Health
Hip Hop
Hockey
Horoscopes
Horse Racing
House
Ice Hockey
infonews
Internet
Jazz/Blues
Judo
Kayaking
Kitesurfing
Lacrosse
League
Legal
Manufacturing
Maori
Marine
Martial Arts
Media
Migration
Motorcross
Motoring
Motorsport
Mountain Biking
Mountain Running
Multisport
Music
Netball
Night life
Olympics
Opinion
Orienteering
Party Pills
Pets
Pharmacy
Police
Politics
Polo
Pop
Powerboat Racing
Public Relations
Punk
Radio
Real Estate
Reggae
Religion
Rock
Rodeo
Rogaining
Rowing
Rugby
Rugby Sevens
Running
Rural
School
Science
Search and Rescue
Shooting
Skateboarding
Skiing
Snooker
Snowboarding
Softball
Speedway
Squash
Surf Lifesaving
Surfing
Swimming
Synchronised Swimming
Table Tennis
Taekwondo
Taxis
Technology
Tennis
Theatre
Touch
Tourism
Track Cycling
Trade
Traffic
Tramping
Transport
Travel
Triathlon
Trucking
TV
Underwater Hockey
Volleyball
Waste
Water
Water Polo
Weather
Weddings
Weightlifting
Windsurfing
Wine
Wrestling
Yachting


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX