infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Orienteering Photo Index



ORIENTEERING
Womens Middle distance qulaifying map - heat 1

Thursday, 9 July 2009, 11:07PM
1441 views
ORIENTEERING
Junior World Orienteering Champs - Long distance course - Women

Tuesday, 7 July 2009, 7:19PM
1169 views
ORIENTEERING
Greta Knarston heading for her third top-20 finish at Junior World Orienteering Championships

Tuesday, 7 July 2009, 7:00PM
1446 views


ORIENTEERING
Map segment Mens Sprint Course, Mezzano, Italy

Monday, 6 July 2009, 5:47PM
1604 views
ORIENTEERING
Tania Robinson en route to her 21st NZ orienteering title

Sunday, 12 April 2009, 4:09AM
2622 views
ORIENTEERING
Our cities to remember

Saturday, 21 March 2009, 8:09PM
2766 views


ORIENTEERING
Ts & Cs

Saturday, 21 March 2009, 8:09PM
2764 views
ORIENTEERING
Trivenger sheet, we didn't do this task

Saturday, 21 March 2009, 8:08PM
3043 views
ORIENTEERING
Clue sheet form ANZ City Chase 2009

Saturday, 21 March 2009, 8:08PM
6590 views


ORIENTEERING
Oceania Orienteering Championships - Relays

Tuesday, 6 January 2009, 1:57AM
1773 views
ORIENTEERING
Oceania Orienteering Championships Sprint Distance winners

Monday, 5 January 2009, 4:15AM
1615 views
ORIENTEERING
Simon Jager, top male performance for New Zealand

Wednesday, 2 July 2008, 10:08AM
2337 views


ORIENTEERING
Ingham qualifies for Middle distance at Junior World Orienteering Champs

Wednesday, 2 July 2008, 10:02AM
1902 views
ORIENTEERING
Chris Forne

Thursday, 6 March 2008, 6:39PM
1572 views
ORIENTEERING
Bryn Davies, left, and Neil Kerrison compete in the Ultra Short Sprint race around One Tree Hill, Auckland

Thursday, 7 February 2008, 10:43PM
2480 views


  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   9   10   11   12  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX