infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Rowing Photo Index



ROWING
Duncan Grant, Graham Oberlin Brown, James Lassche and Curtis Rapley on their way to a B Final win and seventh overall on their international debut as a crew

Monday, 7 May 2012, 8:58AM
1065 views
ROWING
St Margarets GU18 2012

Sunday, 1 April 2012, 11:08AM
1481 views
ROWING
Christs College BU18 2012

Sunday, 1 April 2012, 11:08AM
975 views


ROWING
Murray and Williams

Friday, 17 February 2012, 8:46AM
858 views
ROWING
Bond and Uru

Friday, 17 February 2012, 8:44AM
828 views
ROWING
Men's Senior eights at Lake Karapiro today.

Wednesday, 15 February 2012, 4:17PM
1077 views


ROWING
Five time world champion Mahe Drysdale looking relaxed after his heat win today.

Tuesday, 14 February 2012, 4:34PM
776 views
ROWING
Team rowing down New Zealand coast.

Friday, 20 January 2012, 2:55PM
777 views
ROWING
Five times world champion, Mahé Drysdale, racing in Bled earlier this year.

Monday, 12 December 2011, 6:43PM
1669 views


ROWING
Team Gallagher past the the Sydney Opera House on November 27, 2011.

Monday, 28 November 2011, 2:18PM
1232 views
ROWING
Team Gallagher row under the Sydney Harbour Bridge on November 27, 2011.

Monday, 28 November 2011, 2:17PM
1281 views
ROWING
Team Gallagher before departure on November 27, 2011. L-R: James Blake, Martin Berka, Nigel Cherrie, Andrew McCowan.

Monday, 28 November 2011, 2:16PM
1553 views


ROWING
The 10.5m boat, named the Moana.

Tuesday, 15 November 2011, 5:29PM
781 views
ROWING
The rowing team: Andrew McCowan, Nigel Cherrie, James Blake and Martin Berka.

Tuesday, 15 November 2011, 5:27PM
806 views
ROWING
Rowing World Championships in Bled, Slovenia

Thursday, 1 September 2011, 9:48AM
916 views


  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX