infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Fashion Photo Index



FASHION
Agatha Rolling Stones - Hair clip

Wednesday, 7 November 2012, 7:08PM
2217 views
FASHION
Agatha Rolling Stones - Brooch

Wednesday, 7 November 2012, 7:06PM
3129 views
FASHION
Moustache necklaces

Tuesday, 6 November 2012, 4:16PM
628 views


FASHION
AUT's Rookie Fashion Show is one week away

Thursday, 1 November 2012, 12:55PM
1376 views
FASHION
WWW.SUSURRUS.CO.NZ is here

Monday, 29 October 2012, 9:13PM
863 views
FASHION
From left, Brita Dellabarca, Claire Walker and Victoria Green with some of their designs that will feature at the annual Massey Fashion Show in November.

Thursday, 18 October 2012, 3:00PM
891 views


FASHION
Yeonjae Choi as the 2012 Newmarket Young Fashion Designer of the Year Award Winner.

Tuesday, 16 October 2012, 4:11PM
2092 views
FASHION
Young Fashion Designer awards logo

Tuesday, 16 October 2012, 4:10PM
1807 views
FASHION
Avant Garde & Overall Award Winner, Charlotte Bishop of Tauranga

Tuesday, 2 October 2012, 3:46PM
2247 views


FASHION
Revive by Yuru Ma and Mengyue Wu (Shanghai, China) – 2012 Brancott Estate WOW Runnerup Supreme award

Tuesday, 2 October 2012, 2:09PM
752 views
FASHION
Delight of Light by Yuru Ma and Mengyue Wu (Shanghai, China) – 2012 Brancott Estate WOW Supreme award

Tuesday, 2 October 2012, 2:09PM
642 views
FASHION
Debbie Shepherd's awarding winning City Lolita ensemble. Credit: WOW.

Monday, 1 October 2012, 4:25PM
1771 views


FASHION
Nicole Linnell's entry Rise from the Ruins which won Shell Student Innovation Award at the World of WearableArt Awards.

Saturday, 29 September 2012, 11:28AM
2428 views
FASHION
Fashion design student Jack Hill

Thursday, 13 September 2012, 2:24PM
589 views
FASHION
2012 iD awards winner Peroni 1st prize Carolina Barua RMIT Australia

Wednesday, 12 September 2012, 9:21AM
575 views


  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   32   33   34   35  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX