infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Fashion Photo Index



FASHION
Agatha Rolling Stones - Red watch

Wednesday, 7 November 2012, 7:10PM
4923 views
FASHION
Agatha Rolling Stones - Hair clip

Wednesday, 7 November 2012, 7:08PM
2145 views
FASHION
Agatha Rolling Stones - Brooch

Wednesday, 7 November 2012, 7:06PM
3014 views


FASHION
Moustache necklaces

Tuesday, 6 November 2012, 4:16PM
589 views
FASHION
AUT's Rookie Fashion Show is one week away

Thursday, 1 November 2012, 12:55PM
1273 views
FASHION
WWW.SUSURRUS.CO.NZ is here

Monday, 29 October 2012, 9:13PM
807 views


FASHION
From left, Brita Dellabarca, Claire Walker and Victoria Green with some of their designs that will feature at the annual Massey Fashion Show in November.

Thursday, 18 October 2012, 3:00PM
853 views
FASHION
Yeonjae Choi as the 2012 Newmarket Young Fashion Designer of the Year Award Winner.

Tuesday, 16 October 2012, 4:11PM
2000 views
FASHION
Young Fashion Designer awards logo

Tuesday, 16 October 2012, 4:10PM
1736 views


FASHION
Avant Garde & Overall Award Winner, Charlotte Bishop of Tauranga

Tuesday, 2 October 2012, 3:46PM
2174 views
FASHION
Revive by Yuru Ma and Mengyue Wu (Shanghai, China) – 2012 Brancott Estate WOW Runnerup Supreme award

Tuesday, 2 October 2012, 2:09PM
708 views
FASHION
Delight of Light by Yuru Ma and Mengyue Wu (Shanghai, China) – 2012 Brancott Estate WOW Supreme award

Tuesday, 2 October 2012, 2:09PM
603 views


FASHION
Debbie Shepherd's awarding winning City Lolita ensemble. Credit: WOW.

Monday, 1 October 2012, 4:25PM
1707 views
FASHION
Nicole Linnell's entry Rise from the Ruins which won Shell Student Innovation Award at the World of WearableArt Awards.

Saturday, 29 September 2012, 11:28AM
2335 views
FASHION
Fashion design student Jack Hill

Thursday, 13 September 2012, 2:24PM
557 views


  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   32   33   34   35  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX