infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Photo Index



FASHION
Bolton Hotel staff, wearing new deNada designed uniforms

Monday, 27 June 2011, 12:46PM
3552 views
WINE
Daniel Schwarzenbach checks the 2011 vintage of their vegan wine

Friday, 24 June 2011, 8:50AM
1149 views
WINE
Daniel Schwarzenbach urges people to read the labels to confirm if a wine is not fined with animal products and is truly vegan.

Friday, 24 June 2011, 8:49AM
1092 views


SEARCH AND RESCUE
Road traffic crash on St Hwy 1, in Raumati, on the Kapiti Coast

Wednesday, 22 June 2011, 7:13AM
767 views
ART
The Elements mural panel - Dhyana Beaumont

Saturday, 18 June 2011, 10:50AM
797 views
ART
The Elements mural panel - Dhyana Beaumont

Saturday, 18 June 2011, 10:41AM
815 views


FILM
Misha (Stephen Papps) making art in NZ feature film RUSSIAN SNARK.

Wednesday, 15 June 2011, 1:24PM
997 views
FILM
Nadia (Elena Stejko) poses for husband Misha in NZ feature film RUSSIAN SNARK.

Wednesday, 15 June 2011, 1:22PM
1002 views
DANCE
Pump Dance

Friday, 10 June 2011, 2:19PM
1597 views


SCIENCE
The plaque that will hang in the foyer of the re-named Offenberger Building

Tuesday, 31 May 2011, 1:30PM
1289 views
REAL ESTATE
Miramar New World

Tuesday, 31 May 2011, 8:54AM
2738 views
THEATRE
KC Kelly as Douglas

Tuesday, 31 May 2011, 7:52AM
1361 views


REAL ESTATE
New headquarters for Hospice Charity

Monday, 30 May 2011, 2:07PM
1440 views
FESTIVAL
Matariki Festival at Te Papa 2011

Saturday, 28 May 2011, 10:15AM
2904 views
FILM
Chancellor Russ Ballard (left) presents the Honorary Doctorate to Sir Richard Taylor.

Friday, 27 May 2011, 8:49AM
1394 views


  1   2   3   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   60   61   62   63  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX