Wellington Police

Tuesday, 10 September 2013
Tuesday, 22 January 2013
Wednesday, 22 August 2012
Thursday, 19 July 2012
Police 6:19PM
train v car crash 17/07/12

Otaki — At about 1.40pm on Tuesday 17th July 2012 a Freight train traveling at about 60-65kph north to Palmerston North from Wellington struck a vehicle on a private level crossing in Mary Crest area near Otaki.

430 views

Sunday, 20 May 2012
Sunday, 13 May 2012
Saturday, 12 May 2012
Police 12:47PM
Missing child

Porirua — Porirua Police are currently trying to find the parents of an intellectually disabled boy who was found at the Mungavin Avenue Netball Courts at approximately 9am this morning.

392 views

Tuesday, 1 May 2012
Friday, 27 April 2012
Monday, 19 March 2012
Saturday, 17 March 2012
Monday, 12 March 2012
Sunday, 11 March 2012
Friday, 9 March 2012
Tuesday, 6 March 2012
Monday, 5 March 2012
Saturday, 3 March 2012
Friday, 2 March 2012
Wednesday, 29 February 2012
Friday, 10 February 2012

Featured Profiles

There are no profiles to list for this topic and location.

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS