infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Photo Index



COMMUNITY
Gisborne

Saturday, 7 November 2009, 8:34AM
3266 views
ENVIRONMENT
Whales area heritage sign

Tuesday, 3 November 2009, 5:48PM
2945 views
REAL ESTATE
Business owner and lifetime surfing addict Larry Foster en route to another board meeting.

Tuesday, 3 November 2009, 9:45AM
2473 views


ENVIRONMENT
Gisborne's marine oil spill response team

Monday, 2 November 2009, 9:16AM
2545 views
WASTE
The familiar blue AllBrites recycling trucks are sorting more recycling at the kerb. This has resulted in more unacceptable items in the black recycling bins being rejected.

Wednesday, 28 October 2009, 11:36AM
3189 views
SPORT
Whataupoko Park

Saturday, 24 October 2009, 9:10AM
1736 views


ENVIRONMENT
Reserves Supervisor Jenny Allen demonstrating how to pull up Holly Leaved Senecio with its tap roots attached.

Friday, 23 October 2009, 5:18PM
2685 views
ENVIRONMENT
A close up of the pretty pink pink flowers of the invasive plant Holly Leaved Senecio that is becoming a real pest around Gisborne.

Friday, 23 October 2009, 5:17PM
3084 views
COUNCIL
Gisborne's Botanical Gardens is being upgraded

Thursday, 22 October 2009, 10:25AM
2770 views


COUNCIL
Gisborne's Botanical Gardens is being upgraded

Thursday, 22 October 2009, 10:25AM
2981 views
REAL ESTATE
A cracking piece

Friday, 16 October 2009, 9:26AM
2407 views
COMMUNITY
Teneti family biking on walkway

Wednesday, 16 September 2009, 10:01AM
2430 views


FESTIVAL
Rhythm & Vines 2009

Thursday, 30 July 2009, 9:28PM
4654 views
SURF LIFESAVING
Surf lifesaving star Daniel Moodie

Sunday, 15 March 2009, 2:40PM
3020 views
SURF LIFESAVING
Orewa teenager Rachel Clarke

Sunday, 15 March 2009, 2:33PM
3124 views


  1   2   3   4   5   6  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX