infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Photo Index



EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Staff and Students on Pink Shirt Day

Monday, 20 May 2019, 1:00PM
39 views
EDUCATION
Pink Shirt Day

Tuesday, 14 May 2019, 3:47PM
89 views
EDUCATION
Pink Shirt Day

Tuesday, 14 May 2019, 2:33PM
84 views


EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Beauty Therapy Graduate, Kayla Jans

Wednesday, 27 March 2019, 10:02AM
84 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai's New Innovation Centre

Monday, 25 March 2019, 10:33AM
82 views
EDUCATION
This Saturday, 23 March, Culinary Arts (Level 5) class from Toi Ohomai Institute of Technology, in partnership with Good Neighbour and Te Aranui Youth Trust, will be participating in a rescue food cook-off with some of the Bay's most renowned chefs.

Friday, 22 March 2019, 11:19AM
97 views


EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Graduation

Thursday, 21 March 2019, 3:06PM
93 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Culinary Arts Student, Catherine Papesch

Wednesday, 20 March 2019, 2:20PM
123 views
EDUCATION
Left to Right: Kelly Pender with Howie Hinton Memorial Scholarship winner, Reef Cooper and Sheree Cooper

Tuesday, 12 March 2019, 2:42PM
229 views


EDUCATION
Chariry House Sale

Wednesday, 6 March 2019, 2:38PM
150 views
EDUCATION
Food for Thought Festival

Tuesday, 5 March 2019, 4:09PM
132 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Charity House

Wednesday, 20 February 2019, 11:22AM
161 views


EDUCATION
Paddington Store Owner, Leah Jackson

Thursday, 14 February 2019, 12:47PM
160 views
EDUCATION
Sharl Fynn Wagner

Monday, 11 February 2019, 1:11PM
181 views
EDUCATION
Liz Te Amo

Tuesday, 29 January 2019, 10:02AM
181 views


  1   2   3   4   52   53   54   55  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX