infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Photo Index



EDUCATION
Barbering Tutor, Wendy Charlton

Wednesday, 23 January 2019, 2:52PM
8 views
EDUCATION
Saunoa Pau, Junior Legal Secretary at Holland Beckett

Monday, 14 January 2019, 4:24PM
35 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Graduate, Martin Gatens

Friday, 21 December 2018, 9:38AM
97 views


EDUCATION
Andrew Parker with his fast filling water gun

Tuesday, 18 December 2018, 4:39PM
131 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Graduation

Tuesday, 18 December 2018, 9:34AM
125 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Charity Golf Day

Monday, 17 December 2018, 1:02PM
101 views


EDUCATION
TECT National Sevens App

Monday, 17 December 2018, 12:41PM
96 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai's Culinary Arts (Level 4) students baking a batch of goodwill for the Taupō community.

Monday, 10 December 2018, 7:48AM
94 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai's Bachelor of Community Health

Thursday, 6 December 2018, 9:29AM
98 views


EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Student, Adrianne Eaddy

Tuesday, 4 December 2018, 10:34AM
100 views
EDUCATION
Westpac Tauranga Business Excellence Awards

Monday, 3 December 2018, 10:13AM
100 views
EDUCATION
Te Waa Logging

Tuesday, 23 October 2018, 1:15PM
133 views


EDUCATION
The Manikin Helping Nursing Students Save Real Lives

Tuesday, 23 October 2018, 11:10AM
129 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai BCI Student, Seda Demirsoy

Monday, 3 September 2018, 11:56AM
200 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai BCI Student, Seda Demirsoy

Monday, 3 September 2018, 11:56AM
194 views


  1   2   3   4   51   52   53   54  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX