infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

Photo Index



EDUCATION
Left to Right: Kelly Pender with Howie Hinton Memorial Scholarship winner, Reef Cooper and Sheree Cooper

Tuesday, 12 March 2019, 2:42PM
134 views
EDUCATION
Chariry House Sale

Wednesday, 6 March 2019, 2:38PM
67 views
EDUCATION
Food for Thought Festival

Tuesday, 5 March 2019, 4:09PM
50 views


EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Charity House

Wednesday, 20 February 2019, 11:22AM
88 views
EDUCATION
Paddington Store Owner, Leah Jackson

Thursday, 14 February 2019, 12:47PM
79 views
EDUCATION
Sharl Fynn Wagner

Monday, 11 February 2019, 1:11PM
97 views


EDUCATION
Liz Te Amo

Tuesday, 29 January 2019, 10:02AM
109 views
EDUCATION
Barbering Tutor, Wendy Charlton

Wednesday, 23 January 2019, 2:52PM
93 views
EDUCATION
Saunoa Pau, Junior Legal Secretary at Holland Beckett

Monday, 14 January 2019, 4:24PM
108 views


EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Graduate, Martin Gatens

Friday, 21 December 2018, 9:38AM
171 views
EDUCATION
Andrew Parker with his fast filling water gun

Tuesday, 18 December 2018, 4:39PM
211 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Graduation

Tuesday, 18 December 2018, 9:34AM
191 views


EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Charity Golf Day

Monday, 17 December 2018, 1:02PM
170 views
EDUCATION
TECT National Sevens App

Monday, 17 December 2018, 12:41PM
162 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai's Culinary Arts (Level 4) students baking a batch of goodwill for the Taupō community.

Monday, 10 December 2018, 7:48AM
161 views


  1   2   3   4   52   53   54   55  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX