Whangarei Rugby

Thursday, 22 September 2011
Wednesday, 21 September 2011
Rugby 9:14PM
Tonga edge ahead of Japan

Whangarei — A frenetic first half ended with Tonga 18-13 ahead of Japan as both teams chased their first win of Rugby World Cup 2011 at Northland Events Centre on Wednesday.

Viliami Ma'afu's try opens the scoring for Tonga against Japan

246 views

Tuesday, 20 September 2011
Monday, 19 September 2011
Sunday, 18 September 2011
Saturday, 17 September 2011
Thursday, 15 September 2011
Wednesday, 14 September 2011
Tuesday, 13 September 2011
Wednesday, 7 September 2011
Rugby 7:38PM
Rugby fans seeing red all over Northland

Whangarei — The colour red is ablaze among the tropical greenery of Northland as residents of New Zealand's most northerly region bedeck their streets with the national colours of Canada, Tonga and Japan to welcome the visiting Pool A teams.

Fans in Northland sporting red to show their support for Tonga

333 views

Friday, 5 March 2010
Rugby 10:31AM
Grass roots rugby Whangarei - Eastern Suburbs Rugby Club Need You

Whangarei —   To all parents and children that are interested in rugby in the eastern suburbs onerahi area.  we are looking for parents to join our enthusiastic committee , coaching team or referee team at eastern suburbs in onerahi to help develop our young small blacks into the all black or silver fern they aspire to be.

906 views

Featured Profiles

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS