Hastings Sport

Wednesday, 24 April 2013
Tuesday, 5 February 2013
Monday, 24 December 2012
Monday, 29 October 2012
Thursday, 25 October 2012
Thursday, 20 September 2012
Monday, 17 September 2012
Monday, 14 May 2012
Monday, 30 April 2012
Wednesday, 4 April 2012
Saturday, 17 March 2012
Equestrian 11:14AM
Equestrian: Blooming Fabulous

Hastings — Katie McVean and Dunstan Daffodil pulled off the double tonight (Friday), in winning the $50,000 Silver Fern Stakes at the 2012 New Zealand Horse of the Year Show in Hastings, but it wasn't enough to give New Zealand victory over the Aussies in the Trans Tasman Test.

592 views

Thursday, 15 March 2012
Equestrian 5:26PM
Three times a lady

Hastings — A big rattle at the last fence didn't stop Katie McVean winning her third Lady Rider of the Year title at the 2012 New Zealand Horse of the Year Show in Hastings today (Thursday).

420 views

Tuesday, 13 March 2012
Monday, 27 February 2012
Wednesday, 22 February 2012
Wednesday, 8 February 2012
Tuesday, 7 February 2012
Friday, 20 January 2012
Wednesday, 18 January 2012
Friday, 16 December 2011

Featured Profiles

There are no profiles to list for this topic and location.

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS