infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Sport Photo Index



SPORT
Nick Hall

Monday, 23 April 2018, 1:07PM
16 views
HOCKEY
Swapping jerseys - Rangi Ruru's Claudia Reid (on right) with her Antwerp U19 team opposite

Monday, 23 April 2018, 10:07AM
29 views
SPORT
Polaris vs Yamaha, Moore vs Giddy

Thursday, 19 April 2018, 3:53PM
47 views


CYCLING
1. Bailey O'Donnell (Team Škoda Racing) beats Michael Vink (Mike Greer Homes Racing) to win Saturdays 162 kilometre CYB Construction Hokitika Classic elite mens race in 3 hours 53 minutes

Sunday, 15 April 2018, 8:21PM
60 views
CYCLING
Matt Zenovich – pictured winning the opening round of the elite men's race in the Calder Stewart Cycling Series – is hoping to back up with another strong performance as the second round of the series hits Hokitika this weekend with two races.

Thursday, 12 April 2018, 4:07PM
73 views
TRIATHLON
Competitors look on prior to the start of the 2018 Challenge Wanaka

Wednesday, 11 April 2018, 3:20PM
79 views


YACHTING
2018 RSA Laser Regatta

Friday, 30 March 2018, 1:05PM
157 views
SPORT
Sarita De Gouw scores for Rangi Ruru

Monday, 26 March 2018, 10:13PM
195 views
TRIATHLON
Lily 3rd from left_Art Aitken and Joe Connolly - Medbury then Milly holding the certificate

Monday, 26 March 2018, 9:50PM
232 views


ROWING
The Rangi Ruru U18 Novice 8 Wins Gold At Maadi

Sunday, 25 March 2018, 8:19PM
221 views
CYCLING
John McKenzie and Angela Richards from enthuse media & events on the red carpet with their sports event of the year trophy at the Nexia New Zealand Canterbury Sports Awards

Tuesday, 13 March 2018, 1:48PM
187 views
GOLF
The set up prior to the South Island Long Drive Golf Champs

Monday, 12 March 2018, 1:40PM
279 views


SPORT
Early season race action

Monday, 5 March 2018, 6:15PM
158 views
SPORT
The Winning Rangi Ruru U18 coxed 8

Sunday, 4 March 2018, 10:05PM
161 views
CYCLING
Kate McIIroy made in two winning years in a row in the Armstrong Prestige Dunedin Classic yesterday.

Sunday, 4 March 2018, 6:16PM
216 views


  1   2   3   4   551   552   553   554  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX