infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Sport Photo Index



MULTISPORT
Facing off before a training run in Christchurch's Port Hills are the two organisations CEO's Brendon McDermott (left) and Julyan Falloon.

Tuesday, 16 October 2018, 3:51PM
10 views
MULTISPORT
The Kathmandu Coast to Coast is full at its earliest point in fourteen years, with the potential of record breaking numbers for the event being held next year on the 8th and 9th of February.

Tuesday, 2 October 2018, 12:51PM
29 views
CYCLING
Rangi Ruru's Charlotte Spurway

Sunday, 30 September 2018, 4:12PM
27 views


SPORT
Marcus Armstrong battled through to finish all three races at the weekend

Monday, 24 September 2018, 12:50PM
36 views
SPORT
Marcus Armstrong battled through to finish all three races at the weekend

Monday, 24 September 2018, 12:50PM
35 views
SPORT
Marcus Armstrong battled through to finish all three races at the weekend

Monday, 24 September 2018, 12:50PM
35 views


GOLF
Great golf starts and ends at The Clubroom, Auckland

Monday, 24 September 2018, 10:52AM
36 views
SPORT
'Ring in the rain: Marcus Armstrong

Sunday, 23 September 2018, 8:00AM
38 views
CYCLING
Oceania women's' road race champion Lucas showed why she is one of the best and quickest female professional riders in this part of the world, winning the fifth round of the Calder Stewart Cycling Series in Nelson today

Saturday, 22 September 2018, 7:43PM
40 views


SPORT
Donald Preston made a splash on his way to victory at Kurow

Tuesday, 18 September 2018, 12:09PM
44 views
SPORT
Bryan Chang and the GT Radial Chev Silverado

Tuesday, 11 September 2018, 5:27PM
60 views
SPORT
Fighting back at the 'Ring

Monday, 10 September 2018, 1:21PM
64 views


SPORT
Guanyu Zhou, left and Marcus Armstrong

Saturday, 8 September 2018, 10:02AM
58 views
MULTISPORT
Sport Canterbury staff are getting behind CEO Julyan Falloon, General Manager Bruce Morton and Community Sport Advisor Zara Taylor who have entered the Kathmandu Coast to Coast Two Day event three person Corporate Challenge

Tuesday, 4 September 2018, 12:45PM
79 views
SPORT
Marcus Armstrong ready for race 1

Monday, 27 August 2018, 9:03AM
79 views


  1   2   3   4   554   555   556   557  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX