infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Sport Photo Index



SPORT
LtoR Emma Cushing (head of school), Emma Stephens, Lucy Simpson, Claudia Reid, Maddie Wall, behind Prue Lange

Tuesday, 10 July 2018, 3:16PM
35 views
ADVENTURE RACING
Big Bang 2017

Friday, 6 July 2018, 2:00PM
34 views
GOLF
Maddie May as Most Promising Girl at 2016/2017 Golf Awards

Thursday, 5 July 2018, 4:44PM
39 views


TAEKWONDO
World Junior Champion Bianca Koper will be one of the top athletes in action at the Oceania & NZ Taekwon-Do nationals at Wellington's ASB Sports Centre 14-15 July

Wednesday, 4 July 2018, 9:08PM
54 views
MULTISPORT
Wanaka based multisport, triathlete and endurance racer Dougal Allan is the first big name to confirm he will be on the start line of the Kathmandu Coast to Coast in February, hoping he can go better than his three second place efforts.

Tuesday, 26 June 2018, 2:20PM
46 views
SPORT
NEW FORMULA 3 CHAMPIONSHIP LEADER MARCUS ARMSTRONG

Monday, 25 June 2018, 7:54AM
41 views


SPORT
Podium top step for Armstrong

Sunday, 24 June 2018, 2:04PM
43 views
SPORT
Marcus Armstrong takes his first pole in F3

Saturday, 23 June 2018, 10:43AM
48 views
MOTORSPORT
Precision AutoWerk repairs a range of European & Prestige vehicles

Thursday, 21 June 2018, 2:23PM
55 views


BOWLS
Bowls3Five primed for SKY Sport debut. Get ready for colour, talent and personality as bowls comes to you like never before

Wednesday, 20 June 2018, 7:00PM
61 views
TRIATHLON
Challenge Wanaka event Benefactor Garth Barfoot doing what he loves best, competing

Tuesday, 19 June 2018, 9:31AM
47 views
SPORT
Mike Fraser won the endurance race on Sunday

Tuesday, 19 June 2018, 8:54AM
52 views


SQUASH
Watch The Stars Play At National Champs

Thursday, 14 June 2018, 4:46PM
72 views
SPORT
Major offroad race action roars into Christchurch this weekend

Wednesday, 13 June 2018, 8:23AM
59 views
TRIATHLON
Garth's efforts in a wheelchair were at first to see seeing how quickly he could get from his room to the dining room

Wednesday, 6 June 2018, 6:21PM
77 views


  1   2   3   4   553   554   555   556  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX