New Zealand Squash

Wednesday, 18 May 2022
Wednesday, 11 May 2022
Wednesday, 13 April 2022
Monday, 7 March 2022
Tuesday, 21 December 2021
Friday, 17 December 2021
Squash 12:41PM
Squash NZ thrilled by HPSNZ funding

  Squash New Zealand is pleased to confirm an increase in High Performance Sport New Zealand funding which will assist the sport and its players to reach higher levels around the world and domestically as well.

By dave worsley
2166 views

Thursday, 19 August 2021
Monday, 26 July 2021
Monday, 31 May 2021
Tuesday, 25 May 2021
Sunday, 2 May 2021
Thursday, 29 April 2021
Sunday, 28 March 2021
Monday, 22 March 2021
Thursday, 18 March 2021
Squash 5:35PM
Royal Oak Squash Open Features Plenty Of Stars

International squash is on court at the Royal Oak Racquets Club this weekend with the hosting of the Royal Oak PSA Squash Open featuring a number of the best players from around the country The women’s PSA Challenger tournament features New Zealand national champion, Emma Millar ranked 98 in the world as the top seed.

By dave worsley
1266 views

Thursday, 11 March 2021
Monday, 1 March 2021
Thursday, 25 February 2021
Squash 11:48AM
Summer Squash Series Moves To Eden Epsom

The second tournament of the Barfoot & Thompson PSA Summer Squash Series continues this weekend with the Eden Epsom Doug Flint Memorial PSA Open in Auckland and more opportunities for up-and-coming professional to gain world ranking points.

By dave worsley
1292 views

Monday, 22 February 2021
Friday, 19 February 2021
Sunday, 13 December 2020
Sunday, 8 November 2020

Featured Profiles

There are no profiles to list for this topic and location.

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS