infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Media Photo Index



MEDIA
Ryan Edwards from Gisborne

Thursday, 20 October 2011, 7:05PM
1295 views
MEDIA
Facebooks changing

Saturday, 24 September 2011, 5:29PM
2060 views
MEDIA
The July issue of China's World Traveller Magazine included an impressive 93-page feature on New Zealand.

Wednesday, 21 September 2011, 5:59PM
793 views


MEDIA
Filming in Wellington, are from left: BBC producer Cat Hoskin, cameraman Jon Bowden, potential home owner Rob Boraston from Devon, Bayleys Wellington residential sales person Denise Landow, and David Andrews, from Devon

Monday, 8 August 2011, 9:01AM
1097 views
MEDIA
Professor Paul Spoonley, Sapna Samant (Holy Cow Media Limited), Lincoln Tan (New Zealand Herald ethnic affairs, immigration and diversity reporter) and Gilbert Wong (Human Rights Commission head of communications)

Thursday, 28 July 2011, 5:00PM
2532 views
MEDIA
Auckland Now Logo

Friday, 22 July 2011, 2:21PM
1404 views


MEDIA
N & S August cover

Wednesday, 13 July 2011, 2:45PM
762 views
MEDIA
Colenso BBDO

Wednesday, 22 June 2011, 10:41AM
909 views
MEDIA
Printing company Webstar's new 13,500 square metre HQ

Friday, 3 June 2011, 10:36AM
2719 views


MEDIA
Peter Bush and Mark Mitchell

Wednesday, 1 June 2011, 11:19AM
1328 views
MEDIA
Peter Bush and some of the photographic award winners

Wednesday, 1 June 2011, 11:19AM
750 views
MEDIA
Canon

Saturday, 28 May 2011, 12:17PM
1598 views


MEDIA
Fairfax Media

Saturday, 28 May 2011, 12:06PM
1074 views
MEDIA
Political journalist Ian Templeton

Tuesday, 24 May 2011, 5:16PM
780 views
MEDIA
Alan Samson

Monday, 11 April 2011, 8:52AM
1077 views


  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX