Porirua News

Friday, 1 February 2013
Thursday, 15 November 2012
Tuesday, 16 October 2012
Monday, 15 October 2012
Friday, 5 October 2012
Monday, 13 August 2012
Wednesday, 20 June 2012
Education 12:21PM
Financial literacy programme a New Zealand first for tertiary education

Porirua — Research shows the majority of tutors providing financial education do not receive any specialist training or professional development Porirua tertiary students are soon to receive a helping hand to manage their money through access to vital financial literacy education from skilled trainers, thanks to a unique partnership between Visa and Whitireia Polytechnic.

721 views

Friday, 15 June 2012
Wednesday, 30 May 2012
Saturday, 12 May 2012
Police 12:47PM
Missing child

Porirua — Porirua Police are currently trying to find the parents of an intellectually disabled boy who was found at the Mungavin Avenue Netball Courts at approximately 9am this morning.

392 views

Wednesday, 2 May 2012
Tuesday, 1 May 2012
Friday, 27 April 2012
Tuesday, 17 April 2012
Search and Rescue 5:36PM
Help sought in finding man

Porirua — Porirua Police are seeking public help to find Moses Allen, a 37-year-old patient who ran away from Capital and Coast District Health Board’s Regional Intellectual Disability Service facility in Porirua on Friday night, 13 April.

328 views

Wednesday, 4 April 2012
Monday, 2 April 2012
Wednesday, 29 February 2012
Tuesday, 28 February 2012
Friday, 10 February 2012
Tuesday, 7 February 2012

Featured Profiles

There are no profiles to list for this topic and location.

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS