infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Community Photo Index



COMMUNITY
Bay of Plenty Polytechnic's Paul King and Brian Dillon with RDA CEO Kat Macmillan and volunteer Elin Hansen

Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 1:09PM
1525 views
COMMUNITY
March Against Monsanto - Hamilton

Sunday, 25 May 2014, 10:02AM
1407 views
COMMUNITY
March Against Monsanto - Hamilton

Sunday, 25 May 2014, 10:01AM
1360 views


COMMUNITY
Chocolate Bus delivers presents with Rebuild Christchurch Foundation Project Christmas

Monday, 24 February 2014, 10:10AM
959 views
COMMUNITY
The scone bake off is ready to commence

Sunday, 23 February 2014, 9:24PM
862 views
COMMUNITY
Wishing Tree Appeal

Tuesday, 12 November 2013, 2:03PM
1614 views


COMMUNITY
Kmart Wishing Tree Appeal

Tuesday, 12 November 2013, 2:01PM
1687 views
COMMUNITY
Rebuild Christchurch Logo

Monday, 11 November 2013, 12:30PM
1228 views
COMMUNITY
Domestic violence online tool participants required

Friday, 21 June 2013, 11:37AM
789 views


COMMUNITY
Hilary Royds and her aunt Barbara Chapman (nee Royds)

Sunday, 24 March 2013, 7:09PM
1664 views
COMMUNITY
The Inner City Football Pitch in Action

Monday, 28 January 2013, 4:25PM
1665 views
COMMUNITY
Specially-designed road cones

Monday, 10 December 2012, 2:48PM
1620 views


COMMUNITY
Scenic section of Taipo Stream Pathway completed 2012.

Thursday, 29 November 2012, 2:03PM
3142 views
COMMUNITY
Proposed redevelopment plan of McKenzie Pool

Thursday, 29 November 2012, 1:49PM
2226 views
COMMUNITY
Mobile Library bus

Monday, 26 November 2012, 5:16PM
2122 views


  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   28   29   30   31  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX