infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Community Photo Index



COMMUNITY


Friday, 25 January 2008, 4:10PM
2146 views
COMMUNITY
Founders Heritage Park is located at 87 Atawhai Drive in Nelson.

Wednesday, 23 January 2008, 12:01PM
2695 views
COMMUNITY


Thursday, 13 December 2007, 9:44AM
1098 views


COMMUNITY
Pukekohe morning tea

Tuesday, 11 December 2007, 3:04PM
1837 views
COMMUNITY
Lyle Hastings, Paper Plus Group Marketing Manager, and Cure Kids ambassadors, Olivia, Alana and Laura with some Shining Stars®.

Tuesday, 4 December 2007, 3:50PM
1295 views
COMMUNITY
Lyle Hastings, Paper Plus Group Marketing Manager, and Cure Kids ambassadors, Olivia, Alana and Laura with Boots and Butterscotch.

Tuesday, 4 December 2007, 3:47PM
1747 views


COMMUNITY
MAKINO Aquatic Centre Manager, Iain Brown checks out the locks that will soon be lost in the Child Cancer shave-off.

Wednesday, 28 November 2007, 10:12AM
2440 views
COMMUNITY
Lisa case study

Tuesday, 27 November 2007, 6:42PM
2344 views
COMMUNITY
Mayor Cooper with fellow Skydiver SADD student Nicole Flaws promoting the ‘THINK’ campaign

Monday, 26 November 2007, 3:21PM
1790 views


COMMUNITY
Mayor Cooper mid-flight

Monday, 26 November 2007, 3:20PM
1846 views
COMMUNITY
Jan Maxwell with some of the many new Christmas decorations earmarked for the district.

Friday, 23 November 2007, 2:01PM
1376 views
COMMUNITY
Thames resident Bernie Brennan enjoys a walk with his neighbour’s dog Tess on the Thames Coastal Walkway

Tuesday, 20 November 2007, 11:34AM
2568 views


COMMUNITY
Children of the Thames Early Childhood Centre used the Thames Coastal Walkway this week as a safe way to post their letter to Santa.

Tuesday, 20 November 2007, 11:29AM
3243 views
COMMUNITY
Positivie ageing forums a hit with locals

Tuesday, 13 November 2007, 11:02AM
1840 views
COMMUNITY
Stratford

Friday, 9 November 2007, 3:08PM
1739 views


  1   2   3   27   28   29   30   31  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX