Southland Traffic

Tuesday, 8 January 2013
Thursday, 29 November 2012
Monday, 26 November 2012
Thursday, 22 November 2012
Thursday, 15 November 2012
Wednesday, 14 November 2012
Wednesday, 24 October 2012
Tuesday, 23 October 2012
Wednesday, 17 October 2012
Monday, 15 October 2012
Monday, 1 October 2012
Thursday, 5 July 2012
Traffic 11:57AM
Bus crash

Southland — Police, Fire and Ambulance are currently attending a bus crash on State Highway 94 (Te Anau Mossburn Highway) in Southland, that occurred just before 0900 hours this morning.

113 views

Tuesday, 26 June 2012
Monday, 18 June 2012
Wednesday, 28 March 2012
Friday, 16 March 2012
Traffic 4:23PM
Queens Drive project reaches milestone

Invercargill — The upgrade of Queens Drive from Newcastle Street to Herbert Street will reach a milestone tomorrow (Saturday, March 17) with the chip sealing of the newly built east side of the road, Engineering Services Manager Russell Pearson has announced.

226 views

Featured Profiles

There are no profiles to list for this topic and location.

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS