Northland Traffic

Friday, 1 February 2013
Monday, 14 January 2013
Monday, 3 December 2012
Tuesday, 16 October 2012
Thursday, 11 October 2012
Wednesday, 10 October 2012
Friday, 5 October 2012
Thursday, 4 October 2012
Wednesday, 3 October 2012
Tuesday, 2 October 2012
Tuesday, 25 September 2012
Sunday, 23 September 2012
Friday, 14 September 2012
Friday, 24 August 2012
Traffic 4:53PM
Serious Crash

Northland — A serious crash on State Highway One on Wednesday 22 August 2012 has resulted in Police appealing to the driver of the second vehicle involved to make himself known to them.

119 views

Tuesday, 14 August 2012
Friday, 27 July 2012
Traffic 12:53PM
Tarewa Shopping Mall - Enquiry

Northland — To advise that the intersection of Porowini and Tarewa Streets up to Walton Street in Whangarei is closed to traffic and pedestrians.  Locals are urged to avoid this area or find alternate ways to access the Tarewa shopping center from the back entrance.

103 views

Wednesday, 18 July 2012
Wednesday, 13 June 2012
Traffic 5:20PM
Fuel leak

Whangarei — At 4pm on State Highway One , Otaika (Whangarei District) a fuel tanker was involved in a crash with another vehicle.

168 views

Tuesday, 15 May 2012
Monday, 19 March 2012
Traffic 8:09AM
Kaeo - Flooding

Northland —   Police wish to advise motorists in the Kaeo area to drive with extreme care after heavy rainfall which has resulted in large areas of roading being underwater.

206 views

Wednesday, 11 January 2012

Featured Profiles

There are no profiles to list for this topic and location.

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS